DO YOU KNOW YOUR GIFT AND CALLING IN CHRIST? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….

You have a voice, so do I, but Christ told us, we would know His voice, and to another we would not follow.

MY SHEEP HEAR MY VOICE, AND I KNOW THEM, AND THEY FOLLOW ME.  JOHN 10:27.

But He tells us we will now follow another voice, and will flee from that, for a strangers voice, is not His voice.  (paraphrasing but this is what the King James Bible says)

AND A STRANGER WILL THEY NOT FOLLOW, BUT WILL FLEE FROM HIM:  FOR THEY KNOW NOT THE VOICE OF STRANGERS.  JOHN 10:5.

So with my voice, I speak out to you, and with the gift and calling I have, I plead with you to see the discrepancies in the many Bible versions, that are not HIS VOICE.  And flee from them.  Use a King James Bible.

I ask you, if you know your gift and calling, and with this message, that I share, I ask this, because you do have a Holy and anointed calling on your life.  But, if you are not hearing His voice, you will miss it.  You will miss the truth, and the blessings.  And just the sweetest of fellowship with truth and love.

Truth my friends, does not need to be debated, or challenged, it stands on its own merit, and brings glory to God. And with that thought, what do you have, that is your gift?  Do you use it for the glory of God?  Do you tap into that love?  Do you receive direction and guidance?  And if so seriously is it used for Christ?  Or for your own promotion?

It could be a small gift, but if you do not utilize it for the glory of God, you are hurting yourself.

In heaven we would all see it, and recognize it, but on earth, there are stumbling blocks, where you could miss it. We are called to take the narrow path.  Matthew 7:13-14.  See it from the King James. The way of the world is wide.  A universal Bible that is politically correct, or changed, is not holy.  And does lead to destruction.  But straight is the gate, and narrow is the way which leads unto life.  (paraphrasing)

I want to encourage you, in truth and love, to see this.  There is a deceiver.  And he does not want you to meet your gift and calling.  This enemy is the devil, and he does not want you to give God glory.  But you have to see through this, you have to press in.

Recently, I was pretty tired and weary.  No I was not giving up on God, but I had to step away from Social media, and try to hear God speak.  Challenged, weary, and yet knowing truth.

I found, a few years ago many discrepancies in other Bible versions.  I did research.  And what I saw, astounded me, shocked me, and scared me, that someone could take Holy, and anointed word.  Word, that was established and preserved for 400 years in the King James Bible, and in this century, it has been, disrupted, corrupted, and totally misrepresented.

So, I have been defending this Holy word, and to be honest, weary, that if anything, it caused division, between me and other brothers and sisters in Christ.

So we took a vacation.  I told every one, I am leaving, just to hear Gods voice more clearly.  We took a vacation to South Carolina, to a beautiful place called Kiawah Island.  There, my soul was refreshed, and I saw the glory of Gods creation.  We also visited beautiful Charleston, Savannah, GA.  And I was blessed by just taking photos, and seeing the history, and beauty of this place.  My soul was filled.  To His glory.

And yet, when I came home, in retrospect, I realized, even by this photo.  “GOD IS STILL SPEAKING.”  God spoke to me, in my goal.  Just to tell me that.

But what do we use to hear Him?  I use my King James.  Holy and anointed.

God knew I needed a break.  But He also knows each and every one of us.  Some would say, God could speak to us in any way.  By any Bible.  But that contradicts, what was said in this ORIGINAL.

PRESERVED FOR 400YEARS. NOT A VERSION.  So I cannot accept a counterfeit.  AND I DON’T WANT TO BE A VERSION, of a person….I WANT TO BE AN ORIGINAL IN CHRIST, IN MY GIFTS AND CALLINGS.  So I take even just these scriptures very seriously!

I want all of Gods Holy King James word and take it to heart.  I cannot pick and choose.  And you should not either, not if you want to be blessed in your own gifts and calling.

FOR I TESTIFY UNTO EVERY MAN THAT HEARETH THE WORDS OF THE PROPHECY OF THIS BOOK, IF ANY MAN SHALL ADD UNTO THESE THINGS, GOD SHALL ADD UNTO HIM THE PLAGUES THAT ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK:  AND IF ANY MAN SHALL TAKE AWAY FROM THE WORDS OF THE BOOK OF THIS PROPHECY, GOD SHALL TAKE AWAY HIS PART OUT OF THE BOOK OF LIFE, AND OUT OF THE HOLY CITY, AND FROM THINGS WHICH ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK.  REVELATION 22:18-19.

YE SHALL NOT ADD UNTO THE WORD WHICH I COMMAND YOU, NEITHER SHALL YE DIMINISH OUGHT FFROM IT, THAT YE MAY KEEP THE COMMANDMENTS OF THE LORD YOUR GOD WHICH I COMMAND YOU.  DEUTERONOMY 4:2.  

EVERY WORD OF GOD IS PURE:  HE IS A SHIELD UNTO THEM THAT PUT THEIR TRUST IN HIM.  ADD THOU NOT UNTO HIS WORDS, LEST HE REPROVE THEE, AND THOU BE FOUND A LIAR.  PROVERBS 30:5-6.

Anyway, I am back knowing more then ever, this is who I am in Christ.  A defender of Holy word.  A word, that must be shared in love.  In truth, and for His glory.  Whenever I am given a chance to do this, I will for my Lord saved me.  He pulled me out of the miry clay, and daily heals me.  His sacrifice was so great, and I am grateful, and pray never to take it for granted.

You are called, my friend as well, to do something, for God.  But if you are not listening to God even with the right Bible you will miss it.  You will be deceived.

Like I recently told someone in ministry, a Christian leader.  You are allowed to dream, but if the dream gets bigger then the vision God has for us, you are deceived.  Its about Salvations.  Its about Gods glory, it is about souls, that are at stake.  Open your eyes.  Its not the prosperity message.  

Please, don’t lose this chance on earth to give God glory, in your gifts and callings.  Pray, and yes I challenge you, and even dare you to try this Holy word, the King James bible, I know the spirit of confusion will leave.  It did me.

I know we all grow, little by little, more here and there, on the vine with Christ, but dont stunt your own growth.  Give God the glory, and be obedient, and don’t compromise who you are in Christ.  Its not worth it. I do not judge you, but do you want God to judge you for not taking the chance even now?

What is your gift and calling?

To God be the glory, much love, Elena Ramirez

2 thoughts on “DO YOU KNOW YOUR GIFT AND CALLING IN CHRIST? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

    • Amen sister Narita keep speaking it for the manifestation in Christ. I also love as a great motivator in your gifts as well! Such a sweet spirit. It comes through sis! Thanks for sharing! Love you too sis!

Leave a Reply

