WHAT ARE YOU SOWING IN YOUR LIFE AND OTHERS? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….

THE SOWER SOWETH THE WORD…..Mark 4:14

I want to be someone who sows Gods Holy word. I know the difference between other Bible versions, and the King James Bible. To show the light.

There is something holy, and anointed, in the King James that speaks to the soul. Those other Bibles may attempt to bring light, but they really were created by some person, who sat behind a desk, and changed them and they don’t reflect the warnings God gave, to not change or add to them, or take from them.

See Deuteronomy 4:2. YE SHALL NOT ADD UNTO THE WORD WHICH I COMMAND YOU, NEITHER SHALL YE DIMINISH OUGHT FROM IT, THAT YE MAY KEEP THE COMMANDMENTS OF THE LORD YOUR GOD WHICH I COMMAND YOU.

I know I am called to just always bring this to your attention. I want you to hear from God. I want you to grow, and to please God. I don’t want to argue with anybody about this. It is truth. I have debated it quite enough. But, I will not stand down on this. I will always defend this Holy word, for it is life.

I will sow this Holy word, and I will be led by the Holy Spirit.

I look at this as it is spiritual food, not junk food. No mold on it, that has corrupted it. We all need good nourishment. Think about how you feel after a good, healthy meal. With vegetables, and a well balanced group of food. Nice, warm, bread.

Well Christ is the bread of life, and He would not give you food, that was junk food. AND JESUS SAID UNTO THEM, I AM THE BREAD OF LIFE: HE THAT COMETH TO ME SHALL NEVER HUNGER; AND HE THAT BELIEVETH ON ME SHALL NEVER THIRST. JOHN 6:35.

This is how I feel after I read Holy word. Nourished, and a sense of who God is. Friend, I pray you see this, and you hear God in this. And just obey. Obedience, is better then sacrifice.

I am not your judge, I love you in Christ but I pray to be a voice of reason, and love God first and foremost as I obey God in this.

What are you really sowing in your life? As the Holy word as the example? Is it truth? Is it confusion? Is it a contradiction, or is it Gods truth that puts you on that narrow path?

BECAUSE STRAIGHT IS THE GATE, AND NARROW IS THE WAY, WHICH LEADETH UNTO LIFE, AND FEW THERE BE THAT FIND IT. Matthew 7:14.

Remember friend, CHRIST IS THE WAY THE TRUTH, AND LIFE. (paraphrasing) John 14:6.

Don’t lose your way, because you don’t want to get lost.  

Be one of the few that find it.  Use a King  James Bible.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

