SOS ~ A PLEA FOR HELP TO HELP ME PUBLISH AND DISTRIBUTE MY BOOKS ON FAITH AND BREAKING CURSES ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

It is difficult for me to write this.  But I don’t know what else to do.  I have prayed about this very much, on and off for the past couple of years, and I feel like I am drowning.  I am drowning because I don’t know what to do.  

But I just want to ask…..If you saw someone drowning wouldn’t you try and help them?  I would.  This is why I write.  To help someone.  

Twice, I have felt the prompting to write this, and because of that I feel like it is God prompting me to ask for help.  I don’t want to have pride, concerning this.  But humbly, I have to admit in truth, that I don’t know how to go about publishing my book in the market, distributing it, networking, and just tooting my horn or asking for help.  So that is why it is hard.  

I know what I have written in these two books, are self-help books, to help people in their faith, and to break curses.  I know how to write.  This is my gift, but I admit, in other matters of this.  I don’t know what to do.  

I have tried as much as I can on my own, to “self-publish” these books.  And I have tried to take it further by getting the books listed on my blog, and on Smash words, where some could find them, and download them electronically.  

I have been writing for years.  In service to God, and to others.  I know what I write is truth.  I know what I write is based on the King James Bible.  I know my Bible.  I know, from my own trial and error, what works, and what does not.  Concerning God.  To change our characters, to change our souls.  To please God.

I know what I write, can offer someone hope, and yes truth.  Which to be honest is so missing from so many.  I am not trying to put myself in a position, where I am saying I know better then someone else.  But when I see, false prophets, liars, and people who twist Gods word, say for example concerning the “prosperity message.” I do get sad, that I cannot find my way.  

Well, I am asking Gods people to help me.  I am asking for help.  I don’t understand the publishing world.  I don’t have the connections.  I don’t know where to go from here, but to ask humbly please help me.  

I have in the past asked for help.  To publishers, to literary agents, to even other ministries, and I have been rejected over and over again.  Throughout the years…That maybe this is why it is hard for me to ask.  But I do ask.  

Please help me so God can get glorified.  Help me, so others can learn truth.  Help me, because I need a miracle.  If anything pray for the glory of God to be revealed, so I can get the help to give God glory.  So others can be helped.  

I am just sending out this SOS….and praying someone knows someone, or has the ability, and knowledge and maybe even financial resources to help me.  

But I know I cannot do this on my own.  I take what God gives me, in my writings, and even small quotes, and I write them, and pray it helps someone. Daily I write.  I breathe and write, because if I do not write.  I would not be fulfilled.  And this is who I am in Christ.

I promote the King James bible, and I also know in my writings how important this Holy word of God is, to bring truth.  I have been obedient.  

I am not giving up, but I don’t know what to do, so I ask for help.  This whole process has been so overwhelming.  But I do take direction from God, and this is what I feel like He is telling me to do.  To ask for help.

God bless you for taking the time out of your day to read this, and if anything to share it to someone who may know how to help me.  For the glory of God.  

Please respond to me, if you feel led at prayerofgod@comcast.net  My photo above has the links to the books electronically.  You can see more information on http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

The titles of both of my books are:  

HOW TO HAVE FAITH.  

BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  

I believe, and I do ask in prayer.  I ask in the beautiful name of our Lord and savior.  Jesus Christ.  This is why I can ask you.  

Maybe you need an answer, or maybe you know someone who needs an answer, and I can help them.  Because you or they may be drowning.  I can help them by showing them who Christ is.

In fact, I know I can.  Because of who Christ is to me.  And what HE has done in my life.

PLEASE TAKE A FEW MOMENTS, LOOK AT MY MANY POSTS THAT GOD HAS GIVEN ME TO WRITE.  I CAN OFFER HOPE, WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING TO THOSE WHO NEED ANSWERS FROM GOD.   

AND ALL THINGS, WHATSOEVER YE SHALL ASK IN PRAYER, BELIEVING, YE SHALL RECEIVE.  MATTHEW 21:22

Thank you, in Service to Christ and His sheep, His people, to God be the glory.

 

Elena Ramirez

2 thoughts on “SOS ~ A PLEA FOR HELP TO HELP ME PUBLISH AND DISTRIBUTE MY BOOKS ON FAITH AND BREAKING CURSES ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

Leave a Reply

