I WANT TO BE A NICE PERSON BUT ONE WHO SPEAKS GODS TRUTH IN LOVE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….

I do want to be a nice person, but I want to be one who speaks truth in love.  I am older now, and I have really, in all actuality tried to be a nice person.  All of my life.  

But that did not stop me from getting into physical battles, and yes spiritual ones.  Because there usually is someone who will challenge you, even when you are trying to be nice.  Or speaking truth.  

And it just made me think, because recently, I had an opposing thought from someone, who more or less challenged me, and it made me think.  I walked in love with this person, for the most part, but they brought up feelings that made me think, how dare they challenge me, when they say hypocritical things.  Things I have seen them write.  And I thought about the poison, that can bring in.  I repented.

You know, I want to be nice.  But not for the sake of denying Christ.  Or to please someone else.  To just be a people pleaser.  Yet I know, truth can cut.  It can wound.  It can divide people.  I know.

I have lost a lot of friends, because I have spoken truth.  But I am not going to change my way to be nice, and to see someone I love, or care about, go down the wrong road, or near the fire, and say it harshly, or even abruptly, don’t do that, that will burn you.  Or to warn them about someone who does not speak truth.

So I speak truth.  Praying it will make them see the truth.  Gods truth.  As a warning of love.  Praying they will see what Christ did on the cross for us, and that anybody else who denies Christ as the way, the truth, and life, is someone we should not look up to as leaders.  

I am not perfect.  I have made bad judgment calls.  Even in truth.  And the thing is, we can be deceived, if we don’t know Gods whole truth.  I add that word “whole” because I believe in the King James Bible.  

Yet, many other bible versions are not “whole” and complete, because they have missing scriptures, the content is changed, because the context is changed, and they are corrupt.  Its disobedience, to use anything that God has warned us not to change or add to or delete.  He has warned us throughout my King James, not to do that.

I have used this analogy before, but Christ is the bread of life.  He would not give us junk food.  When He serves us.  But those bible versions, have mold on them.  Mold because they disregarded Gods warnings, and when we share or give scripture and use scripture that has been changed.  There is no true anointing and holiness.  It therefore then becomes junk food.  They are corrupted.

Yes, there may be some truth to the scripture but because it was changed, it is now part truth, part lie.  I warn people all the time, and so many are totally annoyed and withdrawn from me, because I speak this truth.  

Oh I am not fooled.  People, come and go, but they keep me at a distance, because of this truth, I believe in.  Churches, that once embraced me ignore me.  Leaders in the body of Christ won’t even give me the time of day, when I speak to them.

Well, it is what it is.  I know I am just me, and some people look at me, and think I am foolish, as they define this truth as just nonsense.  But they do not see, they are blind.  Yet their intellectual reasoning, and defiance, is foolishness to God.

You would think by now, I would back off.  But instead my armor of God has gotten stronger, and bolder.  In His truth.  

TO THE LAW AND TO THE TESTIMONY, IF THEY SPEAK NOT ACCORDING TO THIS WORD, IT IS BECAUSE THERE IS NO LIGHT IN THEM.  ISAIAH 8;20.  

All I can do is be obedient to God, and speak this truth.  I will try and be nice about it, but I will never change my mind about this truth.  

PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.  COMPARE SCRIPTURES, AND SEE THE CHANGES.  SEE THE MISSING SCRIPTURES.  SEE THE DECEPTION, THAT THE ENEMY BRINGS TO DECEIVE, BY CHANGING GODS HOLY WORD.  MORE THEN ANYTHING SEE THE SCRIPTURES THAT WARN ALL OF US NOT TO DO ANYTHING WITH GODS HOLY WORD!  

Read at least Revelation 22:18-19 if you value your salvation.  Read it from a King James Bible.  

And if you perceive my caps as not being nice oh well.  But I would rather please God, than anybody.  Even in shouting it out.  

I think my testimony in my life, is proving that, and I hope it always will reflect my loyalty to God in truth.  

His truth, not mine, not yours, not some strange person who sat behind a desk, and came up with some bible that is not truth, but HIS!

Have a blessed day, Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

