GIVING GOD ALL THE GLORY HONOR AND PRAISE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….

GIVING GOD ALL THE GLORY…..HONOR AND PRAISE!

I myself, personally, and may the record show. I want to be someone to give God the glory. The Honor, and the praise. Christ told us, if HE be lifted up, He would draw all men to HIM.

How does that happen? Well I think one way, is by giving God the glory. By acknowledging HIM. By not being timid, when you are around people, or denying who He is.

The world does that. They deny God. But you are called to be set apart, for the plan of God, and giving God glory, includes not being ashamed of HIM. Are you ashamed you are a Christian? Oh dear friends, what a deception that is to the body of Christ.

You know, I see this so clearly, but when we do not give God the glory, honor and praise. It steals from God, and it steals from us. For if we, would just shout it out, and give God glory due His name. Yes this world would be a better place. Scripture says, in all thy ways acknowledge HIM. To be directed by HIM. (paraphrasing Proverbs 3:6. King James.)

I don’t want the glory. I want to hide in His beautiful presence, and just see HIS glory draw people to HIM. And I make this point, prominent, because the enemy has always tried to steal the glory from God. From the beginning. Thats why God kicked the devil out of heaven. Because the enemy was jealous. And folks, if you see that characteristic of wanting to get glory, that is a spirit, that is not of God. Run to the throne and humble yourself in the sight of God.  REPENT. And start giving God the glory. In all your ways.

For He is magnificent, and there are no words to describe how great He is. No let me rephrase that, for as I give God glory, I want to direct people to His Holy word.  And the King James Bible does give God glory.  Nothing missing or broken from this Bible.  Not corrupt.

But I want my life to show I tried to give HIM glory.

AND I, IF I BE LIFTED UP FROM THE EARTH, WILL DRAW ALL MEN UNTO ME. JOHN 12:32.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

