HOW DO YOU DEAL WITH CHRISTIANS WHO WILL NOT OBEY GOD? ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I want to be, extremely careful here.  Because it could be perceived as judging someone.  And strangely, many people know the scripture that says do not judge.  

But the enemy, has twisted it, so much, that even non-believers will call you out on it, and say, you should not judge.  But the meaning, and the other scriptures that talk about judging are thrown out the window.  But this is what happens, when people do not obey God.  Nor when they are not on the same page, of the Bible.

Yet we are called to judge righteously.  We are called to warn one another.  

Judge not according to the appearance, but judge righteous judgment.  John 7:24.  

Nevertheless, if thou warn the righteous man, that the righteous sin not, and he doth not sin, he shall surely live, because he is warned; also thou hast delivered thy soul.  Ezekiel 3:21

But, yes, I do want to be careful.  Why?  Because we all sin, and we all come short of the glory of God.  We all do.  None is righteous. And I know that for myself as well. This is also King James scriptural. 

And I do want to be so careful, not to make people feel bad. But sometimes, when you know truth, and you share truth, from a King James Bible, it is a two-edged sword.

And I find, sadly, very, sadly, many Christians do not know their bible, because they use corrupted bibles.  They use something that has been tampered with, and the anointing, and holiness is gone.  So when you share scripture with them, even in the matter, of trying to make someone see, that these versions are corrupt, they get angry, and they get very defensive.  

Yet, you are showing them scripture, as to what God says, that we are not to change, add, or delete scripture, and they argue with you.  Here is one of many, but read from a King James.  Revelation 22:18-19.  Did you know you could lose your salvation?

Yet, they have no scripture to define the truth, because what?….You are going to argue with what God says?  I find that so odd.  

I have been told to do more research.  But I do not need to challenge myself, to investigate more, when the truth is right there in my preserved King James Bible, that has been preserved for 400 years.  And I see the discrepancies.  In comparing different bibles to the King James.  And I see very sadly, the deity of Christ is diminished, a little here, a little there…

That in itself gives proof, of the validity of this Bible.  I obey, from that lump.  Not from something that has been corrupted.  

I have faith in it.  I see the discrepancies.  I will not believe lies.  For God gives me discernment.  Because I obey.  But they that dispute this and defend other bible versions believe the lies, and are blinded.  

Behold ye trust in lying words, that cannot profit.  Jeremiah 7:8. 

Now they say they are Christians.  But again, we are not on the same page.  And there are so many other different examples to relate to, but yet are we not brothers and sisters in Christ?

Are we not called to love one another?  To show we are yoked with Christ?

So how do you treat someone like that?  That says they are a Christian yet, they hate you?  The answer is with love.  Pray for them.  And remember we are not to be yoked with darkness.  

God will do the final judging.  But we are not called to be yoked with unbelievers.  

This is one reason, why people do not attend church.  Because of hypocrisy, and because people do not always practice what they preach.  Or what is preached to them.  Or love is not evident.  I do attribute a big sense of disobedience, because we are not all on the same page with God.  It is so evident.  

We are to be united, and divided we will fall.  End times I believe are very close upon us.  And there are scoffers….

Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts, and saying, Where is the promise of His coming?  II Peter 3:3-4 Read in its entirety King James.  

Now look at this verse carefully below.  

But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men. II Peter 3:7

God has separated His word, the King James for 400 years.  Isn’t that enough time to prove the authenticity?

I myself, I cannot listen to leaders, or pastors, that do not use a King James.  I rely on the sweet Holy Spirit, to be my guide.  

I believe I am a seasoned Christian. In my walk with God, I have changed, I have grown, so I see many discrepancies.  But it has come with a price.  And I take the narrow path.  Not the wide gate that the world does.  That is King James scriptural. Where I walk alone, often.  Yet I am not alone, for Christ is with me.  But I do long, for sweet fellowship.  With other believers. And especially those who understand my stance, concerning the Bibles we use.  

It just makes me sad, because, I am reminded of scripture where there was war in heaven.  And it talks about the angels, and how they fight.  Can you just think about how grievious that is to God as well.  Loyalty, and obedience are so important to God.  Yet, these angels fought with each other.  Those with God.  And those that betray God, and align themselves with the devil.  It is a tragic thing, to even think.  But it is scriptural.  

And there was war in heaven:  Michael and his angels fought against the dragon; and the dragon fought and his angels, And prevailed not:  neither was their place found any more in heaven.  And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the devil and satan, which deceiveth the whole world, he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.  Revelation 12: 7-9.

Do you notice in this scripture it talks about how the enemy deceives.  Well he deceives in taking a holy word, and corrupting it. By changing it.  So the believer will be tapping into a word, that is part truth, part lie, because someone changed it. Where else would he get away with it, if believers do not obey God? And they do not use a King James.  This will deceive the whole world.  

Were they all friends at one time these angels?  Even in the name of the Lord.  Yes I believe so.  

But as true believers, we can test and try a spirit.  The spirit of deception is in the earth.  So we are called to try a spirit.  Here on earth.  

Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits, whether they are of God, because many false prophets are gone out into the world. I John 4:1 

How do I try them?  By seeing what bible they use. I just think it is sad, that there are many brothers and sisters in Christ, and we don’t agree.  And love is not evident.  And what will Christ say, when we stand before HIM?  I never knew you….this is also scriptural.

All I know, as I walk with Christ.  I know, that my love walk must be evident, and I must pray for these souls, before it is too late.  But I will not yoke myself with someone who scoffs at the truth of God.  Or ignores even the warnings.  I just cannot.  The price of Christ giving His life for all of us was too great.  And I cannot compromise that.  I value my salvation, and I work it out with fear and trembling of God.  

Wherefore my beloved, as ye have always obeyed, not as in my presence only, but now much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.  Phillipians 2:12.

 Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

