I REFUSE TO TELL YOU GOD LOVES YOU THE WAY YOU ARE….~ by Christian author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Yes, I do refuse to tell you God loves you the way you are.  Because it is sloppy agape.  Every one says, it, but where is the strong Bible teachings to have fear of God, or to obey?  I don’t see it.

I did not see it, till I really saw the error of my own ways.  But because I was at the bottom of the barrel.

Many people are there, as well, and they don’t know how to have faith, or to get out of that barrel.  It can be too late for some!  Tomorrow is not promised to any of us!

And that is another misconception.  Because we should all live for God!

Yet we know, that God loves us, from John 3:16.  He does love the whole world.  But I refuse to tell you only that, because I see thoughts that say God loves you the way you are. That you don’t have to prove anything….

Oh they are so sweet in thought…..sugar coated.

But they are wrong in the sense they are deceiving. Because they do not stimulate you to grow. Or for you to see your sins and to repent. Even high profile ministries tell you just to accept Jesus and that’s it.

No!!!!! There is more to it. You have to learn, and unlearn bad habits.

You have to seek a holy word. You have to pray. We serve a mighty God, and his ways are not our ways. Do your part….And that’s why I warn people to use a King James. That has not been changed by mans thoughts! Work out your salvation with trembling and fear. Truth!

I am not going to give people a tickling of ears, or sugar coated gospel.  The world has been deceived by the enemy.  And where is the truth, that we need?

We are not getting it from the spiritual leaders we have.  I am sorry, they are in LaLa land.  Money, the prosperity message,has deceived so many. Watered down gospels, that have been corrupted by people, has deceived this generation.

You see I am from both generations, born in the 50’s, and taught the fear of God.  And this generation from the late seventies, picked up those bible versions, that have corrupted truth.  So I do see, the discrepancies.  I see the lies!  I see the deception!  No God does not love us like this!  He has better plans for us, if we would wake up!

More then ever, we need to search, and see our own hearts, and see Gods heart.  We need to obey.  We need to humble ourselves in the sight of God and man.  We need each other.  The body of Christ needs each other.  But there is so much division.  I don’t see the love.

Well I love you enough to tell you, yes God loves you, but not the way you are.  I refuse to tell you that.  Because if I just left it like that, you would not grow.  And I tell you that, because every day, we should try and learn to be closer to Christ.  As we grow on that vine.  People who do not try and learn, are their worst enemies.

We will never, ever be good enough, unless that blood of Jesus cleanses us.  The sacrifice of Christ was too great, and holy, and must be honored.

But that is a heart matter, that has to be taken to the cross in obedience for what Christ did, and it is not lip service.  Wake up people!  Are you going to be deceived by the enemy?  The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom!  

And just one more thought, that may just jolt you!  Saved is not always saved.  Without that repentance!  You are lost!  Your soul will go to hell.  God does not condone sin.  It is called being a backslider.  Repent.  I warn you in love.  I want to see you in heaven.  Read Ezekiel 33, from a King James.  Yes God can take our names off of the Lambs book of life.  Don’t be fooled thinking you are o.k.  And that God loves you the way you are!  Don’t!!!

For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 55:8 KJV)

Oh well, maybe somebody will read this, and see the truth!  But I will write it and speak it if God opens a door for me….

Check out this post, it may just open your eyes.  The reasons why I am so adamant to defend and promote the King James Bible.  

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/2015/05/26/the-reasons-why-i-am-so-adamant-to-defend-and-promote-the-king-james-bible-by-christian-author-elena-ramirez/

By Christian author Elena Ramirez

One thought on “I REFUSE TO TELL YOU GOD LOVES YOU THE WAY YOU ARE….~ by Christian author Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

