WHEN CHRISTIANS ACCEPT SECRET SIN ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I feel led to get to the root of this dilemma, and just call it for what it is. But humbled myself, I need to say it, because God Himself corrected me. So, may my learning, also bring light.

But I do give God glory, and even here publicly, I thank God. I thank God almighty my Lord and savior, Father, Son our Lord Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. I thank Him, for who He loves He corrects.

Recently, I have been just having a sense within, how much God hates sin. And I hate it too. I hate what it has done to me, stolen so many of my blessings. Yet little by little, I see, how He restores, and heals, and yes blesses. But it has made me open my eyes! We reap what we sow. Do you remember the people of God, and how their murmuring and complaining, made them wander for 40 years?

I think I have done that too. My sins, separated me from God, and I have been a strong believer for at least 30 years, but I pray, the curses are broken.

So, I write this, and explain, this right away, because today, I got a revelation in correction. “When Christians Accept Secret Sin.” I believe God taught me something this very, morning.

HE WILL SURELY REPROVE YOU, IF YE DO SECRETLY ACCEPT PERSONS. JOB 13:10.

When I read it this morning, in my time of seeking God….It came alive. It shouted to me, I felt a very strong sense of it. I thought about it, and I saw how things are. How we as Christians, do not want to stir the pot sometimes. And I understood it, in its meaning. But for a second there, I thought, I don’t do that do I? Or would I be known as judging?

Just to clarify something, we need to see as Christians, and call it out for what it is. We cannot accept sin, and even in other brothers and sisters, and not warn them. Ezekiel 3:19 and also Ezekiel 33, talks about warning one another. So knowing that, God got very specific with me, and showed me the error of my ways.

YET IF THOU WARN THE WICKED, AND HE TURN NOT FROM HIS WICKEDNESS, NOR FROM HIS WICKED WAY, HE SHALL DIE IN HIS INIQUITY; BUT THOU HAST DELIVERED THY SOUL. Ezekiel 3:19.

Now this scripture is for the righteous, or who thinks they are righteous yet…. who openly sins, or promotes sin. And so who are you, if you see your friend sinning, or even an acquaintance, and you don’t say anything?

WHEN I SHALL SAY TO THE RIGHTEOUS, THAT HE SHALL SURELY LIVE; IF HE TRUST TO HIS OWN RIGHTEOUSNESS, AND COMMIT INIQUITY ALL HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS SHALL NOT BE REMEMBERED BUT FOR HIS INIQUITY THAT HE HATH COMMITTED, HE SHALL DIE FOR IT. Ezekiel 33:13.

(Read all of this chapter from a King James Bible.) And if you ever needed a scripture to show Salvation can be lost this is it. Please note it.

There is a lady on FB who is a friend of mine. (Name with held to protect) Now I love this lady, she has always had the sweetest spirit with me, and is kind, encouraging. I have even given her my book, that I wrote. “How to Have Faith.” Information is listed above for purchase.

Anyway, in my book, I have talked often, about getting a good King James Bible, that it is imperative, to us as believers. This is my calling, to talk about it, to help other believers, get on the right path. To get answers in prayer, to get faith, to please God. To see, this is disobedience if we use something that is corrupt. Many of you know my stance on this. I will not waver on it.

Yet, I accepted this in her behavior….from her as sin. For I have never confronted her. I have always seen her sharing scriptures, and they were not King James. Yet…..I was silent. And have not said anything, up until today.

You see, I am always it seems in a battle, with people, over my belief, and what gets me, is that I have even been in battles with other Christians. Who say they are Christians, and they defend, sin. To me, they become a pawn of the devil, when you see some of these battles, that should be clear, in truth, but they are not.

Today, as well, as another example, a woman on social media, was defending, homosexuality, and yet says she is a believer in God. I told her straight out, she was pawn of the enemy, and needed to stop defending this sin. I told her to repent. Because she is going against the word of God. She is contradicting herself, and I told her that is not a good side to be on. God does not lose battles. And we will all will stand before God, and be judged.  

Was it easier to tell her, opposed to my friend.  Because she was a stranger?  I don’t know, all I know is I have to be obedient to God.  

Christ died for our sins. Yes, we love the sinner, but we hate the sin. God loves her as well, but any one of us, reaps what we sow. Like I did, in my early years. Sin hurts us. And just an added thought, but have we no fear of God? There are consequences. And you do not want to be on the wrong side without God…..

Repentance clears the slate.  Obedience keeps the devil away!  Why? because you are submitting to God.

So anyway, my friend, who I love listed a scripture from the Mess bible. (I know, I purposely call it that) And something rose up in me, I know it was the Holy spirit, and the Lord told me, tell her, tell your friend and warn her. So I did. I wrote her, and privately messaged her, and told her I loved her, but why was she using a Bible that was corrupt? I asked her if she did not read my book? Or the many posts I share on this subject? She has not answered yet. But I pray, she sees the error of this.

So I ask all of you….do you accept sin in other people? Do you not have the unction to say something to warn them? But perhaps like me, you do not want to get into a debate or an argument. And especially with someone you love. It could be with a friend, or even a family member. We know its wrong. We know this sin, or something our friend, does goes against Gods word, but do we accept it? Not wanting to fight. Not wanting to be that guy or gal? So we stay silent….

You see, I have learned this of myself. If we accept sin, in ourselves, it is easy to accept sin in others. Yes, we all sin, and come short of the glory of God. No doubt about it. And judging, we know thats wrong. But we are called to judge righteously. And we are called to warn each other. Don’t ever lose sight of that. This is a spiritual battle. We have to help one another.

And I think even now, in the times we are in. You may even see it as well. There are so many….Wolves in sheeps clothing. Defending the wrong. I have seen so much of it. Just when you are trying to be comforting, to someone with Gods truth, and liars, come out, and they say they are Christians, yet defend the devil and his lies. You need to see this, if you are on the wrong side.

Now I am not saying my friend is going to go that far, but if any of us are deceived, we can easily become a pawn of the enemy. This is why I write this to convict you. Because I got convicted….

To help you see, yes we are all short of the glory of God. But we can become true soldiers of the Lord. We can speak truth. We can, and we should warn one another. Times are calling for it.

So today, God corrected me. Today, God gave me utterance. Today, God used me effectively. And I see it. Like I said, I hate sin, and what it did to me. I hate, how my life has not prospered in some ways. I hate always missing out on some things, because I did not do the right thing. I tell you this with tears in my eyes. Don’t let sin, hinder you! I tell you because Jesus loves you. Yes He loves me too. But I blew it years ago….I don’t ever know if I will fully recover but I messed up royally….

We may not want to offend anybody, or anyone. But if we do not tell people the truth, the King James truth, we are not honoring God. We are not true Christians. We are not serving one another in love. This one scripture made me see the error of my ways. What do you see? Do you accept sin, and just say oh well, live and live?

Or do you say, friend, let me tell you what the word of God says from my King James bible. Please repent. Please see this. I want you to be in heaven when we all stand before God.

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

