LISTENING TO THE WHISPER OF YOUR GUILTY CONSCIENCE ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Did you know that whisper, you hear, is the Holy Spirit, telling you to repent, when you have a guilty conscience?  

Did you know there is a danger, a spiritual danger, when you have not made Christ your Lord, and savior, and you listen to your own understanding, and you do not trust or incline unto God to guide you, in that sense of conscience?

TRUST IN THE LORD WITH ALL THINE HEART; AND LEAN NOT UNTO THINE OWN UNDERSTANDING.  PROVERBS 3:5.  KING JAMES 

Atheists don’t recognize it, even some Christians don’t recognize that whisper, people who are rebellious will not see it, or  hear it, but if you know whose voice it is, you will consider it, and consider it as truth.  

You need to repent.  We all do.  And I even recommend daily.  Because daily, we can miss His voice, if we are not in tune to God.  

You see, God instilled that voice in all of us.  He each gave us a conscience.  But what you do with that conscience, will either be your growth to fruit, or it will become your destruction.

And no doubt about it, you do have to make a choice.  You see, God will speak to you, He wants to woo you.  He wants you to know Him.  He wants to love you, and have fellowship with you.  He wants to be your friend.  He wants to heal you.  He wants to ensure you have a place with Him when you die, and leave this earth.  But the choice is up to you.

That guilty conscience, is telling you, over and over again.  My son, my daughter, you did wrong.  You are not thinking clearly.  But let me cleanse you.  Let me take that sin.  Let me, help you grow.  Let me, give you my mind, so you can have a sense of direction.  Let me give you peace.  Let me comfort you.  Let your mind be at ease with me.  This is why I give you my King James Bible, to give you instruction.  

But He God, our Lord, is a gentleman.  He never, ever pushes Himself on us.  But if we do not listen, that voice will depart. The Holy spirit will leave. Because God though He loves us, will not be in the midst of our sins, or our disobedience.  He is Holy.  

But I have to warn you, be aware to know whose voice it is.  You have to know the difference between conviction and condemnation.  The voice of Christ will convict you.  To warn you, to guide you, to love you.  But He will not condemn you.  

Condemnation comes from the enemy.  It will tell you there is no hope.  It will tell you give up!  Don’t listen to that voice, don’t fall for the defeat that their is no hope.  There always is with God. 

You know, God has spoken to me so many times.  And I have learned to hear His voice.  And I am able to distinguish between His voice, and the enemies.  He says, we will know His voice, and to another we will not follow.  

TO HIM THE PORTER OPENETH; AND THE SHEEP HEAR HIS VOICE;  AND HE CALLETH HIS OWN SHEEP BY NAME, AND LEADETH THEM OUT.  AND WHEN HE PUTTETH FORTH HIS OWN SHEEP, HE GOETH BEFORE THEM, AND THE SHEEP FOLLOW HIM:  FOR THEY KNOW HIS VOICE.  AND A STRANGER WILL THEY NOT FOLLOW, BUT WILL FLEE FROM HIM:  FOR THEY KNOW NOT THE VOICE OF STRANGERS.  JOHN 10:3-5.  King James.  

I recommend reading all of chapter ten of John from a King James just to get a sense of His voice.  

Gods voice is patient.  Gods voice is love.  But Gods voice, has standards, that need to be acknowledged, in fear of Him.  Because the consequences, is sin, and death.  

And this is the enemies voice, it is prideful, it is lying, and it is mean spirited.  It is in denial.  And yes rebellion.  Because the enemy, does not want you to meet your potential in Christ.  It wants you to self-destruct.  

Some think they are going crazy, literally, but if you heed my Fathers instruction, you will see the difference.  

For with Christ it is love, and life eternally.  And how much sweeter it is, even here on earth, knowing His voice, guides me.  It protects me.  

It warns me, at a moments notice.  I may get that gut feeling, and I know, that I know that I know, when I am wrong.  I know instruction.  I know when I obey, it goes well.  If I do not listen to that whisper, I miss it.  When I am wrong when I do not obey. I see the future, for we will reap what we sow, without repentance.

I know when I insist on my own way.  Or when I am only thinking about me, and not someone else.   When I do not listen.  And I have to repent.  He tells me when I am wrong.  It just does not sit well with my spirit, when I am “guilty.”  

So many times, when truth is presented, if we are not in a good position, with God, we will not hear that voice.  In fact, the more you rebel against that sweet sound of truth, the further, and further you will get from God.  It will be like an echo, that will fade, like in a tunnel.  

It will make you cold, it will make you indifferent, it will steal your sense, of right and wrong, and you will become like an animal.  An animal that is possessed, by a devil, that will “instruct” you to do that which is wrong, with no sense, to know, you are hurting yourself, and maybe others.  It will blind you, and you won’t even know.  It will deceive you.  

See, God is a spirit, and when we worship God, we have to worship Him, in spirit and in truth, so we always have to be aware of the whisper, we listen to in our conscience.  (see John 4:24, King James only)  

For it will either be good or evil.  Have you ever seen a commercial, where there is an angel on one shoulder or a devil on the other?  The goal, is to defeat that devil and allow God to take the place of that devil.  And even here, I will say know whose voice you listen to.  Because there are many counterfeits, and false voices.  Not all angels are good angels….

If you do not know Gods voice, you will get cold.  You will be deceived.  Your heart, will become indifferent, stony, and even deaf.

Dear friend, do not let that voice, that sense of being cold, control you.  Do not let it cause you to self-destruct.  Or to hurt someone else.

When I was growing up, when I did things that were wrong.  I saw how they “controlled” me.  Like smoking, it made me smoke, I craved it.  Yet I saw, how it hurt me.  I became weak, physically, lazy, and well we all know smoking is bad.  But when you are caught up in any sin, it will control you.

I hated that, in fact, I still hate anything that is not of God, because it is sin.  I don’t want anything to control me.  But God.  So, I am glad I listened to that small voice, and obeyed God,  I asked God, take this desire away from me.  And He did. He did it for my mom, and she told me how to ask God, and to obey.  I did.  

But He took it further, and got me to see the root of all my sins.  For you see, we all sin, we all come short of the glory of God.  FOR ALL HAVE SINNED, AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD;  Romans 3:23 King James.

So if you think you are o.k.  you don’t need God, think again.  Maybe your conscience is so full of “pride” another characteristic of the devil, that you think, you are fine, without God, think again.  Because we will all bow before God.  We will all confess Jesus as Lord, when we stand before Him.  Don’t let even that pride, confuse you.  Because you will reap what you sow, even now, on earth.  But after life, there is hell, and you do not want that for your future.  

You see, right now, even as I am prompted to write.  I know God wants you to hear Him.  I have learned to obey God.  I have learned to run to that sweet voice, to receive counsel.  By going to my King James Bible, and to my Lord in prayer.  Because it is truth.  Even writing this, is by sweet counsel of the Holy spirit, because God wants to reach you.

Friend, I just have a strong sense, that if you deny this, that what I have wrote already, that you are rebellious, and even when friends, or family tell you the truth, you always have to feel like you have to challenge it, you have to fight the truth, because you think they may be judging you.  You reject it.

I see it myself with others, who do not see the truth, but think it is judgment.  We are called to warn one another.  So I warn you, be careful with that voice you hear.  Be careful, with what sense of right and wrong you use to navigate your way in life.  A good moral conscience, can only be clear, when Jesus, is that sense of right and wrong.  

Please, listen to God, go to Him, don’t be ashamed, to listen to your whisper of a conscience.  It is God calling you.  Go to His throne.  Kneel before Him, tell Him you are sorry.  Perhaps tell someone else you are sorry, cleanse that pride, let Christ embrace you.  

Did you know apologizing, to someone, will bless you?  Because you are then letting God speak to you.  He tells us to forgive, but we have to sometimes ask for it.  

Let Him record, your repentance and humbleness before Him, so His voice will be stronger.  Get a good King James bible, and daily seek Him.  Friend, the whisper, will never leave when it is Christ.  You will always know His voice, to have the mind of Christ.  

Much love, and blessings, Elena Ramirez

Feel free to write me, to invite me to your church or ladies function.

prayerofgod@comcast.net

Elena Ramirez

P.O. Box 1033

Wheatridge, CO  80034

Leave a Reply

