DONT HAVE AN ABORTION AND DON’T DISCARD YOUR BABY LIKE TRASH ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


God, mom and dad gave me life and loved me...enough....

God, mom and dad gave me life and loved me…enough….

So, I am writing this, in obedience to God.  I don’t have a personal reason, to acknowledge this, or to bring it up.  I could show a picture of a baby here, but I think to see, and understand, we need to see a symbolic picture of parents.  Parents that love.  These are my dear parents.  Now dead, but forever in my heart.  

And most certainly, I do not want to make anybody feel bad, who has had an abortion, because the truth of the matter, is women who do have abortions, will always remember the guilt of this sin.  Even if they have asked God to forgive them.  I have talked to a few, and they say that is their greatest regret.

But I do write it, because I see the problem.  I see, how many women, have no hope, financially, or even morally sometimes to make the right decision. But no one tells them what is truly right.  So I will, maybe by you reading this, you will change your mind.  

The option is there, to have an abortion.  And sadly, now we see in our country, the great United States, that abortion has taken a very ugly twist, where we see baby human parts are being harvested, and sold.  It is despicable, what has happened to our country.  And that there is no moral sense of injustice for these innocent babies.   That are killed.  What has happened to people? When you see someone mourn a lion, but they do not mourn the thousands of babies killed yearly?

I know Gods heart in this.  I know Him.  I know how He loves each and every one of us.  I know, that He has a plan, according to scripture.  That He can change things.  That if we loved, one another, we would see more of His presence, in our lives.  I know He cares, for each one of us.  But we always have our part.  And this is what is missing from the equation.  We have turned into a disposable society.  Don’t like it?  Throw it away?  Dispose of it…..

Maybe I understand, because I was not exactly wanted.  My mother, did not want any more children.  She had three children from a previous marriage.  She did not want any more children.  She met my father, they married.  He wanted a child.  But she had taken precautions after her first marriage, and got her tubes tied.  To avoid pregnancy.  My father, prayed.  He bowed down, mama told me, at the foot of their bed, and cried to God for me.  God answered his prayer.  I was conceived.  Mama  could have had an abortion.  But she did not.  She did the right thing, and for that I am grateful.  But she had the fear of God, though life did not turn out exactly with happiness, for her, she wanted to please God.  

When she went to her doctors and told them that she had conceived me, they could not believe it.  But she knew, as I now know, as my dad did.  God answers prayers.  I am a miracle, and all babies are miracles.

You know sometimes, we don’t want to do something.  This feels odd in a way for me to write this.  I did not want to write it.  Yet, I know Gods voice.  And I know we have to obey Him.  So I write this.  Who knows who it will reach?

But obedient I tell you, if you are pregnant, don’t kill your baby.  Be obedient to God. Don’t take that life away.  God made it, so mothers would nurture and care for their babies.  You have that instinct within you, even if you do not see it.  You see, you just have to obey God in this.  For his commandment says….THOU SHALT NOT KILL.  Exodus 20:13.  Read it yourself from a good King James bible.

There is only one who wants to see you destroy your own child, and that is the devil.

Abortion was conceived, from an evil woman, who I will not even mention her name, but she was a racist.  She wanted to eliminate any other race, that was not pure, in her eyes.  She proclaimed, “Let them kill their own, and in this way, they will do the job, of exterminating themselves.”  

Have you ever noticed, it is motivated toward the poor, the broken to do this barbaric act?    But friends we need to know God loves us all, and He is not a respecter of persons.

Friends, we need to teach our women to love each other, and tell each other there is hope.  I know many feel like their is no hope.  But there always is with God.  One cannot become a part of the problem, which is a curse.  

It breaks my heart to see so many women, not know their potential, as it does God.  I myself, I have struggled, but I always turn back to God.  Life is not easy.  But one can survive, and not only that, but thrive.

Fathers, need to get involved, and not be a part of the problem.  So you get a girl pregnant?  Don’t abandon her.  Don’t abandon your child.  That is your flesh and blood.  

Parents or future grand parents, support your child.  Be there for that girl.  Your daughter.  Even if she makes a mistake and gets pregnant.  Be there for her support and love your future grand baby.  You see that is also your flesh and blood.  Your lineage, could live on in that child.  It is a seed from generation to generation.  

The only one who has the right to take life, is God.  He gives it, and he can take it.  That baby is not your right to kill.  Its life was meant for a purpose.  As your life is.  

Who knows…. as my friend Thena mentioned yesterday, how many lives have been destroyed, with the potential to find maybe the cure to cancer, discover something great, that will happen for the good of mankind.  

You see, we all have gifts and callings, that we can offer, to God and the world.  But yes, it is the enemies plan to destroy this plan of God.  Why be a part of it, and destroy your babies life, and yes yours, by becoming a part of this sin?  And it is sin.  

And lastly, maybe you have read this, and I have not persuaded you so far.  Or rather God has not persuaded you.  Then please, for the sake of any decency you can muster up.  If you truly do not want your child, if you do not want to love it, enough to raise it…..  

Then please do not just throw it away.  Yesterday, in the news, I read a woman, had a baby, took it, wrapped it in a blanket, and put it in a stroller in front of a building.  And just left it there.  The baby still had the umbilical cord wrapped up.  But it could have died from the heat.  

There are many places that are safe places to leave your child.  A firestation, a police station, a hospital, in the church…these are places where you can take it, and there no questions are asked.  

Someone does want to love your baby.  There are many women, who cannot have babies, yet they want to love a child.  Perhaps yours…

Please have mercy, on your child.  Please have mercy on your own soul.  Please trust God, to change the circumstances.  

By eliminating that child, you are eliminating love.  You would eliminate Love that could heal your own brokenness.  Your own broken heart.  There is always a way with God.  

Friend, I do not know you.  I don’t know what your struggle has been.  But I have had my own sorrow, my own broken dreams, and I have failed in so many ways.  Yet I am victorious.  Yet, I am a winner.  I am a survivor.  I am a voice….for the Lord.  

And all I know, is that no matter how bad it may look or seem, there is always a way with God.  You may not even believe in God.  But He believes in you, and that baby.  I just recommend search for God.  Pray, get a good King James bible, and this is important for holiness, and the anointing.  Read it, learn who God is, let Him speak to you from that bible.  

God will guide you, but you have your part.  Be obedient, take care of that baby.  Leave the rest to God.  He will not let you down.  I know.  If you need prayer, write to me.  

I do hope they defund this place of torture, where the plan is to kill babies.  And takes away a mothers and yes a fathers parenthood.   No one has that right to take a fathers child away either.

May America see the sin of this, and do that which is right in the sight of God.

Would you please be obedient to God and share this?  Maybe you can share it, and a woman in trouble, contemplating this will see it and change her mind?  Please save a life….

Blessings and love, Elena Ramirez

DID NOT HE THAT MADE ME IN THE WOMB MAKE HIM?  AND DID NOT ONE FASHION US IN THE WOMB?

Job 31:15.

I WAS CAST UPON THEE FROM THE WOMB:  THOU ART MY GOD FROM MY MOTHERS BELLY.  Psalm 22:10

FOR THOU HAST POSSESSED MY REINS:  THOU HAST COVERED ME IN MY MOTHERS WOMB.  Psalms 139:13.

LO CHILDREN ARE AN HERITAGE OF THE LORD:  AND THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB IS HIS REWARD.  Psalms 127:3

THUS SAITH THE LORD THAT MADE THEE, AND FORMED THEE FROM THE WOMB, WHICH WILL HELP THEE:  FEAR NOT, O JACOB MY SERVANT, AND THOU JESURUN WHOM I HAVE CHOSEN.  Isaiah 44:2.

AS THOU KNOWEST NOT WHAT IS THE WAY OF THE SPIRIT, NOR HOW THE BONES DO GROW IN THE WOMB OF HER THAT IS WITH CHILD:  EVEN SO THOU KNOWEST NOT THE WORKS OF GOD WHO MAKETH ALL.  Ecclesisastes 11:5.

BEFORE I FORMED THEE IN THE BELLY I KNEW THEE:  AND BEFORE THOU CAMEST FORTH OUT OF THE WOMB I SANCTIFIED THEE, AND I ORDAINED THEE A PROPHET UNTO THE NATIONS.  JEREMIAH 1:5.  

THUS SAITH THE LORD, THY REDEEMER, AND HE THAT FORMED THEE FROM THE WOMB, I AM THE LORD THAT MAKETH ALL THINGS; THAT STRETCHETH FORTH THE HEAVENS ALONE; THAT SPREADETH ABROAD THE EARTH BY MYSELF; Isaiah 44:24.

AND HE WILL LOVE THEE, AND BLESS THEE, AND MULTIPLY THEE:  HE WILL ALSO BLESS THE FRUIT OF THY WOMB, AND THE FRUIT OF THY LAND, THY CORN, AND THY WINE, AND THINE OIL, THE INCREASE OF THY KINE, AND THE FLOCKS OF THY SHEEP, IN THE LAND WHICH HE SWARE UNTO THY FATHERS TO GIVE THEE.  

Deuteronomy 7:17.  

The Lord showed me these scriptures today, and in obedience sharing them.  God knows….

The heart also of the rash shall understand knowledge, and the tongue of the stammerers shall be ready to speak plainly. The vile person shall be no more called liberal, nor the churl said to be bountiful. For the vile person will speak villany, and his heart will work iniquity, to practise hypocrisy, and to utter error against the Lord, to make empty the soul of the hungry, and he will cause the drink of the thirsty to fail. The instruments also of the churl are evil: he deviseth wicked devices to destroy the poor with lying words, even when the needy speaketh right. But the liberal deviseth liberal things; and by liberal things shall he stand. Rise up, ye women that are at ease; hear my voice, ye careless daughters; give ear unto my speech. Many days and years shall ye be troubled, ye careless women: for the vintage shall fail, the gathering shall not come. Tremble, ye women that are at ease; be troubled, ye careless ones: strip you, and make you bare, and gird sackcloth upon your loins. (Isaiah 32:4-11 KJV)

 

Leave a Reply

