AS CHRIST SAID FORGIVE THEM FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO BUT YOU KNOW DON’T YOU? ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link.  My latest book.  BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.  This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse.  But by Christ it can change into a blessing.  A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc.  And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….

So obviously, the Lord is teaching me something, maybe you too, by my writings.

But yesterday, the Lord showed me the root of bitterness, that can be planted in our hearts, when we have unforgiveness, or hate, bitterness in our hearts. We cannot let it remain. We cannot let it take over our hearts.

How can we grow to be who we should be in Christ if we allow these things? Look at my previous post, for more insight.

Anyway, so I pulled out that root. I pulled it out, uncaring, and yes even cold in my spirit. But for a moment there, I almost forgot, to repent, humble myself before God, and to ask for forgiveness myself.

Why? Because God says He will not forgive me, if I do not forgive others. How we can forget. I am a seasoned Christian, yet we do forget. We can let the “old” ways back in, we are new in Christ, but if we allow the old ways back in, we have to start all over.

Symbolism. Remember the people of God, walked around Israel for 40 years? I don’t want to do that. I can’t not at this place of my life. I am tired of not making progress, or making the same mistakes over again.

So, this morning, in this lesson of life, Christ reminded me of what He said on the cross before He gave His life for you and me. He said. Forgive them, for they know not what they do.

THEN SAID JESUS, FATHER, FORGIVE THEM; FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO. AND THEY PARTED HIS RAIMENT, AND CAST LOTS. Luke 23:34.

These are very profound words from our Lord. Not just words, that remind us of what they did, but what we all did to put Christ on that cross for our sins. We sin!

Its our nature, we are all born into sin, but we don’t have to die from it. We can be renewed, we can be healed, we can be made whole and clean, from what Christ did.

But how can we if we do not know what we do? This again, is why I so implore people to use a King James Bible because the anointing and holiness is so important in word. And it has been changed, and people use bad versions, not knowing what they do, and that it has been corrupted.

There has been a build up, so to speak in my heart, as I deal with Christians, who want to fight about truth. Even about this, my calling to warn others about these bad bibles. With friends, who abandoned me. Burned me, used me, and even with those who I love, but again, they do not support me. And my calling. Sure once in a while they are inspired, but where is the support and love?

Something started growing, in my heart and it was not good.

Its not about me, its about Gods word, truth, and message. And sometimes well, the messenger is ignored. O.k. I get that. Am I glad to say it? No.

But, the truth is people, cannot respond to something you know, but they do not. And I do know this……that which I talk about concerning the King James Bible.

So Christ reminded me. “Forgive them, for they know not what they do and do not do.” FORGIVE!

I thought I was. But it was growing in me. It was a part of me, as I try to do the Lords work, and it gets in the way.

The thing though, shouldn’t I know better as well? Yes, but like yesterday, in my coldness, as I threw away that root. I almost did it without repenting, humble before God. I saw that in myself. Maybe someone read the message, before I edited it, but I did not include repenting. And I have to be honest. When I saw that, I rewrote it.

Well, because I live with myself, and I so dedicate my writings to being honest, and even here, I have to forgive myself. As I forgive others. But I repent first. Because my actions do not mean anything unless I take it all to the throne of God.

Sometimes, you see people, and you think in a lot of things….. They should know better. They should not do what they do. Like in the matters of loving, being kind, compassionate, supportive, etc. Or just knowing truth, from His holy word. This is fruit from Christ. But where is it?

But look what they did to Christ. And even though, they crucified Him. He forgave. Because He understands. He gave His life. Knowing this…

We know not what to do without Him, and that is the truth of the matter.

Lesson to be learned, you cannot do it on your own. It requires Gods help. Or you will make the same mistakes over, and over again. Only He can truly change a heart. To know.

So yes forgive….But let me remind you, a time of forgiving will run out.  

Someday the mercy and grace of God will stop.  It will be a time for judgement.  It will be a time to open the books in heaven.  So if we know that, yes forgive, but for the sake of all of our souls.  Let us obey God now!  Because some day, it will be too late to forgive.  

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

2 thoughts on “AS CHRIST SAID FORGIVE THEM FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO BUT YOU KNOW DON’T YOU? ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez

  1. To Elena Ramirez,  I love your spiritual e mail messages!  I wonder if you have ever addressed the way Christian women are dressing today–wearing pants, which would be men`s clothing. There are articles on the internet. “Gender Confusion is in the Jeans.”  Also, there are many pictures of clothing being designed to be worn by men or women.  The New World Order is behind this trend.  The Rockefeller Foundation and the Feminist Movement, influenced by the NWO started the idea for people to dress slovenly back in the 70s.  Phyllis Rideout

    From: Elena’s Just My Thoughts Christian Inspiration To: marchtozion63@yahoo.com Sent: Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:44 PM Subject: [New post] AS CHRIST SAID FORGIVE THEM FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO BUT YOU KNOW DON’T YOU? ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez #yiv0056125576 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv0056125576 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv0056125576 a.yiv0056125576primaryactionlink:link, #yiv0056125576 a.yiv0056125576primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv0056125576 a.yiv0056125576primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv0056125576 a.yiv0056125576primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv0056125576 WordPress.com | elenaramirez posted: “So obviously, the Lord is teaching me something, maybe you too, by my writings.But yesterday, the Lord showed me the root of bitterness, that can be planted in our hearts, when we have unforgiveness, or hate, bitterness in our hearts. We cannot let ” | |

    • Hi Phyllis, I may have in other ways, addressed this concern about the way women dress, and carry themselves. I do see your point, and how important it is, that we as women, carry ourselves with respect, and yes even modestly. I hope this scripture helps you. I TIMOTHY 2:9 IN LIKE MANNER ALSO THAT WOMEN ADORN THEMSELVES IN MODEST APPAREL, WITH SHAMEFACEDNESS AND SOBRIETY: NOT WITH BRAIDED HAIR, OR GOLD, OR PEARLS OR COSTLY ARRAY. Thank you Phyllis, for your comments, and thoughts.

Leave a Reply

