BULLIES NEED TO REPENT TO GOD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

You might have a nice view, but you cannot see the bars that contain you. In your own device of jail.

Bullies, they are every where.  I think more so, then ever.  And you pray, you are delivered away from a bully.  I have met a few bullies, in my lifetime, to hurt me, and I pray, never to meet one again.  Nor to be one.  

But may God deal with the bullies that hurt innocent people.  And He will.  This is why I even write from the beginning bullies need to repent to God.  

AN EVIL MAN SEEKETH ONLY REBELLION:  THEREFORE A CRUEL MESSENGER SHALL BE SENT AGAINST HIM.  PROVERBS 17:11.  

When you are young, and just trying to grow, trying to learn, trying to be accepted, and then you meet a bully, it can change your perspective.

The first time, I met a bully, who hurt me, was in my school, in Junior High.  She was in my gym class.  After gym, for no reason, other then her hate, she hit me, in the nose.  She broke my nose.  There was no argument, or anything or any reason to do this.  She just did it.  

But even if there was, one should not react to people like that.  She hurt me, for years afterwards by that one attack.  That I have had to deal with physically.  And I won’t get into details.  

Her name was Pat.  And I will always remember her.  I remember, my mother, going to her home, and talking to her mother.  No apology, no sense of the wrong.  She was in denial.  

I guess I am writing about bullies this morning, because I had an interesting conversation with a “friend” on social media.  

Her name is Pat.  And her post yesterday, was about her daughter, and grand children.  She was actually laughing, with pride, that her daughter, who is now an adult, was having to deal with a child, who is now a bully.  Because the daughter was a bully.  And the cops, actually paid her a visit, with a warning.  I am not sure of all the details.  But what I sensed was a defiance, and that she felt justification.  She was belligerent and was strangely, oddly, so prideful, in this, that she did not see the wrong of it.  As she laughed.  

I confronted her.  And just told her, I thought, her humor was odd, and that this was not funny.  And I explained to her a little of my history, with this girl who broke my nose.  And that, history repeats itself.  Why would she be proud of a bully?  Her grand babies could reap the same, from someone else.  The consequences could cause this person to also be disciplined with jail etc.  

You do not go around, hurting people.  Being a bully.  Its wrong in the sight of God.  She could not handle the truth.  So she unfriended me.  But I still pursued it, and sent her a message.  That I was trying to be her friend, but friends are honest, and say truth.  I told her to repent.  Its a spiritual thing, that has latched on to her, and her family, and the only thing that can break the curse of it, is the love, and blood of Jesus Christ.  Will she do it?  I have no idea, if she even got my message.  

You have to teach your kids love.  They see this, they learn from it. It can be a generational curse.  But you have to break it.

It even begins with the way you treat animals.  With compassion, because they are helpless.  

A RIGHTEOUS MAN REGARDETH THE LIFE OF HIS BEAST: BUT A THE TENDER MERCIES OF THE WICKED ARE CRUEL.  PROVERBS 12:10  

But it made me think, how much we see, even in the news, or we can relate in our own lives.  That bullies do exist.  For whatever reason, power, or money, or prestige, or even the lack of these things, can make people be mean, cruel, and they turn into bullies.  Even with rejection.  The enemy, and his ugly characteristics is to kill, steal, and destroy.  But Christ came to give life.  The mind can deceive people.  The battle can be won in the mind.  But one must strive to have the mind of Christ.  In love.  

Even in this presidential campaign, there is one bully, we all see.  This bully speaks truth sometimes, but there is something about this bully, that is intimidating, because this bully wants to be the president of the United states.   

With power, one can do much.  Good or evil.  But if we do not harness, and control, with the grace of God any kind of personal power we have.  We have lost control.  We have to see the error of our ways.  Someone who is a loose cannon, with their emotions.  I don’t trust.  

There are bullies in and on the internet.  They say things, to others, that they might not normally say to people in life, but they say things, to hurt, as they hide behind their computers.  Cowardly.  

Bullies, can be cowards.  Because their boldness, their outrage, to hurt, usually comes by hurting someone who cannot defend themselves, so they can look powerful.  

Love makes you consistent.  In a pattern with Christ.  To be kind, compassionate, and considerate of others.  Not to react, with a bully mentality, that only wants to hurt.  Thats actually evil.  

You know, this attack, I got as a young girl.  Taught me to be a warrior.  I will not let myself, be intimidated, or helpless.  I know how to defend myself.  Spiritually, I pray to God.  He defends me.  He deals with my enemies.  And I know He does.  I have seen some who have hurt me, receive correction.  This has taught me to forgive.  You see, scripture tells us, we reap what we sow.  Some would call it Karma, but thats not scriptural.  You need to see it from scripture.  King James scripture.  

But even physically, He taught me how to fight, and fight back.  I cannot even count the many fights, I was involved in.  Growing up, I grew up around a lot of bullies myself.  And that strange spirit, can be caught like a cold.  For there were times myself, being in that environment, I was a bully.  Not proud to say it.  But I was. 

Not much, of one.  But the tendency was there.  People learn this. We can all learn, from the “Pats” in our lives.  And you don’t want it in your life.  You need God, and Christ to always be the example.  

God has been so good to me.  But some of my problems.  Some of my heartache is because of bullies.  Its not a healthy thing. To be a bully.  It is not.  You may think you are entitled to be one.  But its ugly.  Bullies really do have to repent.  And why, because again, you do not want to reap it in your own life.  

THE MERCIFUL MAN DOETH GOOD TO HIS OWN SOUL, BUT HE THAT IS CRUEL TROUBLETH HIS OWN FLESH.  PROVERBS 11:17. 

Bullies need to repent.  And thats all I have to say on the subject.  

Blessings, and love,

Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

