I AM NOT BRAINWASHED I AM SOUL-WASHED ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

What a mighty, good, and awesome, God I serve. Sometimes, just a thought, that He gives by the Holy Spirit, touches me, comforts me, and gives me hope. And all based on His promises from my King James Bible.

I don’t care what people think. They don’t live my life. They don’t know what Christ has done for me, how He has forgiven me. Extended mercy. Healed me, and so much more.

The other day someone told me I was “brainwashed” because I believe in Jesus. And I just said, I am forgiven. I am not lost. This person, laughed at me, and I shared Galatians 6:7. To show God is not mocked.

But when I was talking to my Lord, He told me:

“You are not “brainwashed” you are “soul washed”, because you believe in me”.

Thats the difference, and we should all know that.  But our minds can be changed as well.  By the washing of our souls.  We can have the mind of Christ.  

I CORINTHIANS 2:16 KJV

FOR WHO HATH KNOWN THE MIND OF THE LORD, THAT HE MAY INSTRUCT HIM?  BUT WE HAVE THE MIND OF CHRIST.  

Enough, of people mocking, or putting down something that is holy and true. I know the difference. And I am so grateful for what Christ has done for me. And because I am soul washed, I will give Him glory, for the rest of life.

Some can deny Him, some can be ashamed, some can be quiet. To each their own. Sadly….

Some may not know. But I do. There is a God, He rules, and reigns. He is mighty and in power. The fool says there is no God.  See Psalm 14:1 King James.

I know there is, a true and mighty God.

I will not blame Him for my sins. My heartaches. I know we reap what we sow. From that above scripture.

And I pray to make it up to Him for the rest of my life, for His glory. I highlight this bottom scripture with quotes, to prove, He “WASHED” me from my sins.

I Love you all, I hope you know Christ loves you too.

Elena Ramirez

AND FROM JESUS CHRIST, WHO IS THE FAITHFUL WITNESS, AND THE FIRST BEGOTTEN OF THE DEAD, AND THE PRINCE OF THE KINGS OF THE EARTH. UNTO HIM THAT LOVED US, AND “WASHED” US FROM OUR SINS IN HIS OWN BLOOD, AND HATH MADE US KINGS AND PRIESTS UNTO GOD AND HIS FATHER; TO HIM BE GLORY AND DOMINION FOR EVER AND EVER. AMEN. REVELATION 1:5-6.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Sign up for the blog here…..

Sign up for my new blog there:

http://doyoueveraskgod.wordpress.com

Make an appointment to invite me to speak to your congregation, ladies group, and church function.

Leave a Reply

