ANNOUNCING NEW BLOG ” DO YOU EVER ASK GOD?” ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Just thought, I would share, and announce another new blog, I have here on WordPress.

Its entitled:

“Do You Ever Ask God?”

I want to ask questions, that make you think, inspire you to know what God thinks, so you can ask Him.

I want it to be a place of prayer.

I want it to be a place of order though, not where some random question is hurled at you.  If I share a question for you to ask God, I want it to be a place, where you can get the answer.  By Gods holy King James word.  

But I want to inspire you to ask God.  To seek our Lord, the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords.  For His glory.  

I hope it blesses you…

I have already established some questions there.  Check out the posts.  

Please check it out, and sign up for the blog there.  

Blessings, and love Elena Ramirez

http://doyoueveraskgod.wordpress.com

Click the link it will take you there….

Leave a Reply

