THE BODY OF CHRIST IS NOT ON THE SAME PAGE WITH GOD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do....

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

How I long to see unity in the body of Christ. How I long to see love. How I long to see that the fear of God was evident. That we as children, brothers and sisters in Christ, would be united.

And we were stronger, in our callings. We would be stronger, in knowing truth. But how can we, when the body of Christ is not even on the same page with God?

Oh it is true, we are not where we should be, or doing what we should for Christ corporately. Look at our world. Lost souls, deception, and just a sense of despair. It should not be. The body of Christ is not united. Prolific leaders, do not even acknowledge this. And they are the blind, leading the blind. Tickling ears, but not bringing truth.

But as I said, to not be on the same page, with God is disobedience. This is not about religion. This is about relationship with the King of Kings. Our Lord Jesus. He warns us. We reap what we sow. All I can do is try myself, to be on His page. Yes a King James page. And I know some of you do too.

But sad, we are not united in this. Allowing the enemy to deceive. Is disobedience.

And days like today, I just wonder….. What will happen, if we don’t wake up, to truth, and become united, and obedient? What are the consequences, when we stand before God?

I try telling all of you, what true scripture says. And it goes in one ear, and out the other, and if you heed it, do you warn your brother and sister. In Christ? You do not acknowledge the error of this. God has warned us all.  

This scripture puts the fear of God in me, to be on the same page with God. You see, I cherish my salvation. I cherish what Christ did for me. I know you do too, but you do not see the warning….

Well, I will share it again. And I will always share this. Because it is truth, and we are called to speak truth in love.

Is losing salvation worth the disobedience? To be removed from the book of life. To lose access to the Holy city? Not a debate. This truth stands on its own merit. This is what Gods holy word says. And I just wonder because if people don’t believe this, why would they believe anything else the Holy Bible says?

They cannot because what they believe, is not what God says, but what a publisher, or person has changed, and that corrupts it. Therein is the deception from the enemy.

I pray, the body of Christ gets on the same page with God.

FOR I TESTIFY UNTO EVERY MAN THAT HEARETH THE WORDS OF THE PROPHECY OF THIS BOOK, IF ANY MAN SHALL ADD UNTO THESE THINGS, GOD SHALL ADD UNTO HIM THE PLAGUES THAT ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK: AND IF ANY MAN SHALL TAKE AWAY FROM THE WORDS OF THE BOOK OF THIS PROPHECY, GOD SHALL TAKE AWAY HIS PART OUT OF THE BOOK OF LIFE, AND OUT OF THE HOLY CITY, AND FROM THE THINGS WHICH ARE WRITTEN IN THIS BOOK.

Revelation 22:18-19 King James version.

400 years worth of holiness, anointing and preservation is in the King James bible.

Friends, I just pray you see this truth, acknowledge it.  Yes even repent, if you are using a different bible because this is a very serious matter.  I believe in the sight of our Lord.  For it deals with His word, His holy word, and if this is not regarded, it is disobedience.  If you are reading this, you now know what His word says.  

In Christs love,

Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

