I DON’T CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT ME ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


To some, I am harsh, I am hardlined, I am not flexible.

Well…I won’t compromise Gods truth, His holy word.

I know what compromise has done in the past, and I walked a path, that was not the way of Christ, the truth.

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I am to some narrow minded. But that is a compliment to me. You see the path the way, is a narrow way. Its not found in the ways of the world.

BECAUSE STRAIGHT IS THE GATE, AND NARROW IS THE WAY, WHICH LEADETH UNTO LIFE, AND FEW THERE BE THAT FIND IT. MATTHEW 7:14.

My salvation is not in just having a thought that grace will carry me alone, and that would give me permission to sin. How shabby, how insulting that is to what Christ did on that cross for all of us.

No, I won’t treat my salvation, like its no big deal. I work it out with fear and trembling. I don’t trust anybody but what God says, truth of the matter. Because the Holy Spirit is my teacher.

And when I am wrong, I repent. And believe me, I have been wrong. But I am not wrong, when I say I have fear of God. Because God does not let me get away with anything. Not at all.  And I am grateful for that.  That I heed His correction, that I know what the consequences of sin is.  And that scares me.  So no I am grateful for His promptings, His correction.  His love.  

I am a nice person. But even nice people can get to the point that they don’t care. And I don’t, there is something free about that. 

None of you know my life, what I have gone through, none of you know what God has taught me. But I will not let go of that old rugged cross, and I will with all my being, try, yes at least try to give Him glory, and obedience.  

But it all begins even by the bible I use. I use a King James bible.  For holiness, and truth.  And the anointing.  That has not been corrupted by mans hands.

I don’t want to be a flaky Christian, with no true substance. I know, how valuable my salvation is in Christ.

So, I don’t care, what people think. They don’t live my life, and they don’t live my pain, or my sorrow, or what I have gone through. So think what you want. I don’t care.

My hope is in Christ, and Christ alone. Christ is going to return. My goodness, do we not see prophecy being shown in front of our eyes?

Are we still going to play church? Play religion, mans rules, traditions, and regulations, that think its right.

We better think again, all of us, if we really want to make it to Gods Kingdom.  We better think what does God think?  Oh don’t mistake His silence, for nothing.  He is not mocked, and we reap what we sow.  

So what people think about me at this point, does not matter.

LOOKING FOR THAT BLESSED HOPE, AND THE GLORIOUS APPEARING OF THE GREAT GOD AND OUR SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. TITUS 2:13.  

Blessings and love, Elena Ramirez

 

Leave a Reply

