WHY CHRISTIANS SOMETIMES DO NOT GET ALONG WITH EACH OTHER ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I realize, we are all on the vine, with Christ at different places. I understand, that sometimes, the things I try to present to people, and what people present to me, is not always understood.

Sometimes, when “people” try to preach or even teach me, they are trying to give me milk. Where I may have been there, done that, and now its time, to eat meat. Spiritually, there are some things we have to take as milk, But when we are ready, we are ready to be used by the Lord, and we have discernment. It is meat. Its not judging someone. It is discernment by the Holy Spirit. It is actually having the mind of Christ.

I just have to be careful, not to get caught up in someones snare, or trap, and to test the fruit of someone. We are called to try each other, and I do. And when people challenge me over, and over. I sometimes, will just end the debate. Understanding we are not on the same page, or we are not even hearing each other.

And with discernment, I have seen wolves in sheeps clothing. I am aware that the enemy will try to infiltrate the body of Christ with deceivers. With lies. With confusion. And I won’t play that game. This is why it is so important more then ever we know, what our King James bibles say. Because there are many false prophets. Many that don’t even know the truth, and they defend lies. I have seen it a lot. Christians, that don’t know truth, that are blind, and they defend a lie. Which is very sad.

I Corinthians Chapters 2, 3, and 4 from a King James bible, gives insight. We just have to be careful and humble in the sight of God. Repentance, brings light.

I do reiterate, even from yesterday I only trust God. Trust is something that has to be earned. And I have trusted and been misled, so I am very careful who I trust. Even in the body of Christ. Sad but true.

I HAVE FED YOU WITH MILK, AND NOT WITH MEAT, FOR HITHERTO YE WERE NOT ABLE TO BEAR IT, NEITHER NOW YET ARE YE ABLE.

I Corinthians 3:2.

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

