ATTENTION THIS IS A TEST PLEASE DON’T DENY GOD ~ BY Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

More, and more, and more, we see it in the news, we see it in reports, in communications, more and more people are denying God.

They deny Him, by rules and regulations, they try to enforce on others.  They do it, by taking rights away, like prayer.  They try and stifle, freedom of speech.  

They do it by removing Bibles, from hotels, and in any way they can, they try to force their unbelief on others.

Unbelief…..how can something real, and true, deny Himself, to the world, when He exists?  But when someone does not want to believe.  One must know, God does exist, but He will not change, or deny Himself, but He tests us.

Well, we reap what we sow.  It is a principle.  Like what goes up, comes down.  People, do not see, they are being tested.  Tested, to see if they truly believe, and if they accept what Christ did on the cross.

God for whatever His reasons are, does test us.  Everything, we do is written in the book of life.  All of our thoughts, all of our actions, all of our behaviors, He tests us.  He sees, if we will have faith, or if we will deny Him.  He tests us to know whats really in our hearts, and our souls.

I can only surmise, by what my King James Bible says, which is holy and true, and anointed, that He also tests us to see see if we can know the difference between a counterfeit bible, a corrupted bible that has been changed, and revised.  He tests us.

The words, are commanded not to be changed.  Not to be added to, not to be deleted.  Not to be subtracted.  But people don’t see this truth.  They are being tested.  To obey, or not to obey.  

Do any of you remember the story of Abraham?  Read Genesis 22, from a King James bible. In this story, God tested Abraham.  He told Abraham to make his son the sacrifice.  Up to the very last moment, Abraham obeyed, when the angel of the Lord, told him, not to lay his hand on his son.  

But now God knew by this “Testing” that he was obedient and passed this.  God then promised a great blessing, in telling him.  His seed would possess the gate of his enemies.  And He would multiply Him,  because he obeyed God.  Abraham named that place. Jehovah Jireh….the Lord will provide.  Because God provided the ram, for sacrifice.  Like He provided His only Son our Lord Jesus, as the ultimate sacrifice, for us now, in the new covenant.  

Do you ever think, what you do will affect your future generations?  Like His. Do you ever think how your ancestors, may have had a part in what you deal with now?  I do.  Who knows what they did?  But it was either a curse or a blessing.  

So I want to do everything I can to reverse the curses, and to please God.  In fear of God.  I want Gods blessings, but only if it brings Him glory.      

I see this, and I know, we in this journey of life, we reap what we sow.  In other words, what goes around comes around.  And God is not mocked.  Yes we are being tested.

All of us.  For someday, we will all stand before God almighty.  But…Before that, we will see Jesus in the clouds, and the heavens will be opened.  Angels will be on standby and with the trumpets, they will announce that Christ, the King will be here.  Christ will separate those who are true, and those that are not.  

I believe, we all will be judged.  Because of the testing.  Because the records will be opened.

Friend, I don’t know you.  I don’t know what you have gone through.  Why your heart, is the way it is.

But I want to implore you, don’t be like the world.  If you believe, in Christ, as your Lord and savior, you need to see, what you are doing.  You cannot, and I implore you, you cannot live like the world, and expect your salvation to be in tact.

You cannot.  God has His law in place, His commandments, His ways, and if we do not try to obey, with the fear of God, knowing what the consequences are, we will perish.  People perish, because of lack of knowledge.

We seem to allow all these things that are going on, and we are not strong, in the face of evil.  The battle is the Lords, but God does test you.  When you have a chance to speak against unrighteousness, or to praise God, do you?  Or do you just turn the other way?  And silence is expressed.  But it is not golden.  Not if anything we allow takes away the glory of God.  

Do you expect someone else to do it for you?  I have to look at myself, as well, but with all  I have, I have determined, to give God glory.

Yesterday, I had a revelation of my own personally.  There is much I am grateful for.  That God has given me.  All of it.  There have been things I have asked for, and did not get.  But there is also things, I did not want, and did not get, and I am so grateful.  In this thought, I realized, I do not want anything if it takes away from God, His glory, that He so deserves, and is due.  It was so profound to me, and gave me peace.  Because I am dealing with something personally.  My goal is to only give Him glory, honor, and praise.  Anything else, cannot be the priority.  But Him….

Tested, I know, what He wants.  It is in obedience, with love, that I try, and by accepting Christ as my Lord, and savior, I cannot treat this gift shabbily.  It came at a great cost.  His life for ours, for our sins.

So for us to allow anyone, to take that right away, what does that say, when we won’t stand up for what Christ did for us?

All I know friends, it is written in my King James Bible.  We are tested.  And we reap what we sow.  We can do our part.

But it begins by not denying our Lord and savior.  Even in little things.  He told us, if we were ashamed of Him, He would be ashamed of us, when we are presented to God the father.

Friend, do not be ashamed.  Do not deny God…..The world will pay for it.  But you can be separate from those that have failed the test.

Just my thoughts today, in Christ, and His love,

Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

