FOR HAPPILY EVER AFTER IF I COULD WARN GIRLS AND WOMEN OF THIS I WOULD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

To live happily ever after….

If I could warn girls and women of this I would….and that is don’t give yourself away.

Don’t take your sexuality, and give it to any man, without marriage.  Without God, without holiness.  

Don’t sell yourself short, and lose something that is precious to God, and to you, and that is virtue.

Virtue.  No body talks about virtue any more.  Nobody, tries to instill that in our society.  Or teach that to our women.  

Well I will.  And it may fall on deaf ears….  

But, when I even see a Christian organization, using wording that mentions prostitution as a “high class call girl”:  To describe a womans journey to know God, and they describe her as that, what kind of message is that?  

There is nothing high class, about a woman, desperate, enough, to sell her body, to get money.  To have someone pay to use her, that is nothing short of prostitution.  I don’t understand call it sin!  Sin made her a prostitute.  

So our society, and our world, and even Christian organizations do not see the evil of this.  Or the danger.  Or the sin.  You know we all make mistakes.  We all want to believe in love.  We want to hope that when sex happens its with the right person.  But God has a way, of showing us that is wrong.  Its called sin.

And we really should take it to heart.  We really should see, God called us to holiness.  He called us to honor Him in this.  

So we live in this society, that every where you turn, sexuality is promoted.  And it contributes to so much heartache, even sexual diseases, and truth of the matter is, when a woman gives herself to a man.  She disarmed herself.  

You see, all is not fair, in love and war.  And when a woman gives herself to a man, he has taken that which is holy in the sight of God, and she is no longer worthy to be cherished.  Like the saying goes, why buy the cow, when you can get the milk free.  And women need to stop this!  Stop treating yourself like a piece of meat.  

Or giving in, to every man, or any man who can give you nothing.  But sadness, loneliness, heartache, and yes shame!  Just for a night.

Theres something to be said, about waiting till marriage.  There is something to be said, to honor God.  There is something to be said, about the mystery, between God, a man, and a woman, when holy matrimony is presented before this sexuality can be uncovered.  It makes the foundation stronger.  It brings true love, to a man and a woman, who can grow into love, with each passing day.  It gives them both something to look back on, and say, we did it Gods way.  

I know, that this is true, because I will be honest, every man I met, who did not want to honor me in this way, I walked away from.  And when I met my husband, he listened to me, and he agreed.  We waited till marriage.  

I saw my worth.  I saw, I needed God more then ever.  I saw I needed to obey God.  I saw all of my mistakes, and I saw how life was passing me by.  I saw how sin destroys lives.  And I saw I needed to do things the way of the Lord.  I saw that I had to be strong in this.  I saw I could not waver.  I saw that my happiness depended on Gods blessings more then ever.  And HE does bless.  

I think when a woman learns this, repents to God, and sees the error of her ways, she is on the path, to doing it the way of Christ.  Not the world.  And it makes a difference folks, in the relationship.  I know, my husband and I are, evidence of this.  

Sin is a natural destroyer.  It comes to kill, steal and destroy, and that means your personal happiness.  In the spirit, we may not understand everything about it, but when sin is present, the presence of God, is not there.  But when God is in the midst of a couple, who do things His way, there is power.  In holiness, without sexuality first.  There is love.  For God is love.

I know this is my secret for a happy marriage.  I know it.  And I do not judge anybody in this.  But I am telling you this, because it works.  I tell you this, because our little girls, see all this crap on t.v. and in the movies, that they don’t even try to hide, and it is not the natural thing to do.  If our girls learned this, from our women, we might have some integrity, some honor to show for it.  It produces holiness, which always brings God into the picture.

I just feel for women in this.  I am sad so many do not have happy marriages.  Or a mate, who is ordained from God.  

Men should treat women with respect.  Men should also promote abstinence before marriage.  They can live happily ever after too.  Dont take that which belongs to God.  Before holy matrimony.  

But we see so much of this animalistic approach, that says, try it out before you buy it.  What a cheap, and degrading approach this is.  This does not satisfy the heart.  No, not at all because it removes the one true ingredient, and that is God.  And God is love.  

All I know, is that on earth as it is in heaven.  There is a covenant, between God and women, and men.  And when sin is present, that covenant will not hold, it will not stand, it breaks.  Adultery…..

I write about this in my book.  How to have Faith.  The title of the chapter is my Secret to true love.  And this is it.  

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com 

Christ will return friends.  And He is coming for a church, a body of people that is without spot and blemish.  

THAT HE MIGHT PRESENT IT TO HIMSELF A GLORIOUS CHURCH, NOT HAVING SPOT OR WRINKLE, OR ANY SUCH THING, BUT THAT IT SHOULD BE HOLY AND WITHOUT BLEMISH.  Ephesians 5:27.  KING JAMES.  

Read this, and see, if God was in your marriage.  It would not have any blemish.  Repentance.  Cleans the slate.  

You know you could start all over again.  If you only would see the value of virtue.  If you let the Lord build your house.  ABSTINENCE.  

Being old fashioned, is not a bad thing, it really is a good thing, and sometimes we have to judge ourselves.  We have to see the error of our ways.  We have to see what works, and what does not.  And I am telling you this.  Because it does work.  

Holiness works, for true love.  For a happy marriage.  If I could save your marriage, then that means Christ saved you, to find that happiness.  

So you met this wonderful guy?  Great.  But don’t give yourself away.  And don’t give what could be the only thing you have to ensure, you can live happily ever after.  Let God build your house.  Psalm 127:1  KING JAMES.  

EXCEPT THE LORD BUILD THE HOUSE, THEY LABOR IN VAIN THAT BUILD IT, EXCEPT THE LORD KEEP THE CITY, THE WATCHMEN WAKETH BUT IN VAIN.  

God has a plan for your life.  Never sell yourself short.  When with God you can have the best.  

WHO CAN FIND A VIRTUOUS WOMAN?  FOR HER PRICE IS FAR ABOVE RUBIES.  PROVERBS 31:10  KING JAMES.  

Invite me to your ladies group, church, or function, and I would be glad to share with you this truth.  

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

 

Leave a Reply

