LOYALTY AND WARFARE ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Loyalty, is one of the most beautiful attributes a person can have.  And it is not something that you can abuse, or take for granted.  But it is something that must be nurtured.  It is something, that you have to show every once in a while.  It is something, that always has to be a foundation of who you are.

For loyalty will be dedicated to one source.  There are two choices to pick from in loyalty.  And your heart and yes your soul has to know which one to pick.  You have to be faithful to that source.  You have to know that you know, with all your heart, that your loyalty is worthy.

Those two sources, are either God or the devil.  And even here I renounce satan, and give my allegiance to God.  My loyalty.  To the creator of heaven and earth.  Why do that? Because God needs to hear it Himself now and then.  I need to say it myself to build my foundation.  Of my own identity.

I say it here, I write it here, to establish it in my heart, on good ground.  My heart, is inditing a matter of expression, to give God glory.  And to write about loyalty, to bring understanding to our souls.  For the source of wisdom, that I write from, comes from God Himself.  Because He is loyal.

He is loyal to us.  He is so loyal to us, that He sent His only begotten Son, to die for us.  To save us from our sins.  To save us from the destruction that comes when one is not loyal to Him.  So we must be loyal to God, because He is loyal to us.

When one is loyal to God, you see things in truth.  You see things in His light.  You see love.  You see hope.  You see a way, when there was no way.  You see God, and His power, and might.  You see His truth, and you understand how important it is to be loyal to God, through obedience.  You see how precious the sacrifice was of Christ, and you know, that you know, you must be loyal to God, through everything.

This causes warfare.  Why?  Because the other source that wants to steal your loyalty from God comes from the devil himself.  You must never, ever forget, what has transpired in heaven.  You must never forget how the enemy, comes to kill, steal and destroy, and you must very importantly know, that you must be very, very careful not to be deceived.

Prayer. With the armor of God on.  To quench those fiery darts.  To have the mind of Christ.

You must pray.  You must pray in this warfare, to be wise, to be reminded, how important it is to be loyal to God.

First and foremost.  Remember the warfare in heaven.  Remember the angels, that were thrown out with the devil.  They were loyal to the enemy.  They were not loyal to God.

People, do not see they are tested.  They do not see, that God is testing them, to see who they will align themselves with, in loyalty, while we are given time on this earth.  They do not see, how important it is to be loyal to God.  To choose truth.  To choose holiness, to choose His ways, for He is the way, the truth and life.  John 14:6.

You may love someone, but if your loyalty is not to God, you can be so easily deceived.  You can be so easily swayed to choose wrong.  The enemy uses love, to fool people.  He uses that which God created, to be corrupted, and changed so he can deceive you. Even in Bibles.  This is why I only use a King James.  Because it is preserved for 400 years.  Not corrupted.  I am loyal to God in this matter.  And I take heed to the many scriptures that warn not to use or change His holy word, by adding to it, or deleting it.

And if you are not wise to his antics, of the enemy, or to what God wants, you will be fooled.  You will be deceived.

The warfare that was in heaven is also in your heart.  You need to know, that the enemy, wants to deceive you, even by how you love.  What you choose to love.  Who you choose to love.  From friends, to things, to family, to the spirits, that are deceiving, he wants to confuse you.

Oh it is so important to seek God, in these matters.  For He is the only one that will guide you.  He is the great shepherd.  He will steer you away from things, and people that can hurt you.  He knows that we are like sheep sometimes, just so easily swayed to wander off.  He knows this.  But you have to know this yourself and discipline yourself to please God, to obey Him, to be loyal to Him.  To seek Him.  To listen for His voice and only His voice.  His sheep know His voice, and to another they will not follow.  This is loyalty to God.  Again what bible are you loyal to?  Is it truth, or just a version of truth.  Part truth part lie?

The warfare you experience, is because you have not determined this just yet.  You are tossed to and fro, because you have not totally made God, your Lord and savior.  You are not obedient to His commandments and ways.  You know of Him, but you wander off.  And the danger of that, is that your soul, could be in spiritual danger.  You cannot play with your salvation.  You cannot play with being loyal.  I call it walking on the fence line, because that is how I used to be.  I would walk the fence.  I grew up knowing about Jesus.  I grew up, even giving my heart to Him.  But because I was not disciplined.  Because I wanted things my way.  I walked in the ways of the world, and I hit the bottom, rock bottom.  I was between God and the world.  And their is no in-between with God.  It has to be with Him, or you will lose.

Not until, I began seeing my loyalties were not toward God completely I saw I was in warfare.  I saw my friends, and one friend in particular who I loved dearly, who was not loyal to God.  And if anything, the total opposite of anything God represented.   Don’t tell me friends do not matter, they do.  And their spirits influence you, because you are then linked to them by the spirit, they represent.  And if that spirit is not loyal to God, it will not be loyal to you, and they can be your own down fall.  They can open the door, to curses because you give them the authority to open the doors to things, that can hurt you because your love, your love for them gives them that authority.

I have learned, if someone is not loyal to God, they will not be loyal to me.  I no longer have warfare.  That kind anyway.  I have made up my mind, soul and spirit  If I fight….well thats between me and God.  Because He teaches my hands to battle.  And I obey Him.  

HE TEACHETH MY HANDS TO WAR, SO THAT A BOW OF STEEL IS BROKEN BY MINE ARMS.  PSALMS 18:34.

But….I have learned.  Of, the kind of warfare that came from heaven, when the angels fought against each other, and I saw who was truly my friend, and who was not, in the spirit, and it is easy to fight against those spirits that so want to steal my loyalty.  No! I will not give place to the enemy.  I will submit to God, I will resist the enemy, and he will flee.  Because I fear God.  I will not be torn in my spirit to choose, those who are not obedient to God.  Thats their choice!  I am sad for them, but my mind, and heart is made up, I will choose God.  This is where my loyalty must always be.  

So, if you are wondering where your loyalty is?  Then ask yourself, do you fear God?  Because if you do not, you are not loyal to God.  You will have warfare.  Within.  You have to know.  You have to decide once and for all.  Who will you be loyal to?  I fear God, and it is the healthiest thing I can do. 

I choose God.  Who do you choose?  This will affect your decisions, your blessings, your salvation.

Time is of the essence.  Right now, you have this gap in time to choose, but if you do not choose correctly, and with wisdom, and loyalty to choose God.  You can lose out.  For eternity.  Don’t let the enemy steal your blessings, your health, or your love, or anything that God promises to give you.  Its not worth it.  Its not.  You still can be blessed.  If you choose wisely.

Loyalty, is proof of love.  Never forget that.  Christ proved it.  What do you have to prove?

Blessings and love in Jesus Christ, for what He did on the cross for me.  And I thank my Lord Jesus.

NAY, IN ALL THESE THINGS WE ARE MORE THAN CONQUERORS THROUGH HIM, THAT LOVED US.  ROMANS 8:37. KJV.

LEST SATAN SHOULD GET AN ADVANTAGE OF US:  FOR WE ARE NOT IGNORANT OF HIS DEVICES.  II CORINTHIANS 2:11. KJV. 

HE THAT OVERCOMETH SHALL INHERIT ALL THINGS; AND I WILL BE HIS GOD, AND HE SHALL BE MY SON.  REVELATION 21:7. KJV.

AND THE GOD OF PEACE SHALL BRUISE SATAN UNDER YOUR FEET SHORTLY.  THE GRACE OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST BE WITH YOU.  AMEN ROMANS 16:20 KJV.

“Now we beseech you, brethren, by the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, and by our gathering together unto him, That ye be not soon shaken in mind, or be troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word, nor by letter as from us, as that the day of Christ is at hand. Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition; Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God. Remember ye not, that, when I was yet with you, I told you these things? And now ye know what withholdeth that he might be revealed in his time. For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way. And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming: Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders, And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness. But we are bound to give thanks alway to God for you, brethren beloved of the Lord, because God hath from the beginning chosen you to salvation through sanctification of the Spirit and belief of the truth: Whereunto he called you by our gospel, to the obtaining of the glory of our Lord Jesus Christ. Therefore, brethren, stand fast, and hold the traditions which ye have been taught, whether by word, or our epistle. Now our Lord Jesus Christ himself, and God, even our Father, which hath loved us, and hath given us everlasting consolation and good hope through grace, Comfort your hearts, and stablish you in every good word and work.”
‭‭2 Thessalonians‬ ‭2:1-17‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Please see this video to know why loyalty is so important to God……

Elena Ramirez

Leave a Reply

