MY THOUGHTS TO YOU FOR THE NEW YEAR OF 2016 ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

MY THOUGHTS TO YOU FOR THE NEW YEAR OF 2016

Its the new year. And I want to encourage you this year, more then ever, to seek God. To learn His ways, to obey His commandments, to strive for excellence in your own life. To try and learn.

To change old ways, to be so mindful of the times we are in. To make things right by the ways of Jesus. For He is the way, the truth and life. John 14:6.

You may think, who is she to tell me these things?

I am not a pastor, I don’t have a theology degree. I don’t have any great accomplishments, besides surviving.

But I do know Gods word. My King James word. I am just a writer, who writes for the Lord…

I am just a sinner saved by grace. But I do not take that grace for granted. I am just someone who knows His law. And studies it. I do not just take grace for granted.

I do not want to just stay where I was. Or even where I am, when God is on the throne, and His ways are of excellence.

Yesterday, I heard a pastor say, God loves you just the way you are.

And yes God loves us so much that He sent Christ to die for our sins. But to stay where we are is an insult to what Christ did. But something rose up in my heart when I heard that pastor speak that.

For it does not inspire me, to stay where I am. It does not inspire any of us, if we do not reach for excellence. I was at the bottom of the pit. You may not be able to relate to that. You may have had things come your way, in every way. I was not granted that favor. My life was hard. It still is in many ways…

Things like family, or education, or even confidence did not come easy. I had to fight.

Did you have to fight, when you were a kid, just to survive? I did. And then I had to fight to clear my conscience before God. I had to fight for that which was good, and holy, and to stop walking the fence. Between knowing there is a God, and knowing the ways of the world. Yes fight! A good fight of faith.

Don’t stay where you were. Don’t trust these wolves in sheep clothing to lead you. Thats between you and Christ. To find that narrow path. It is a narrow path, its not easy.

But you know whats harder, being dumb. Or being ignorant to truth, when God gives it to us. He gives us His truth, and commandments in our King James Bible. He says, that His people perish for lack of knowledge. Look it up in a King James.

I wish you all love, and happiness, prosperity, good health that comes first from the spiritual and then is handed down to the physical…

REPENT!

But my prayer is that more then anything that you would see the manifestation of Gods power in your own life. For His glory!

But it is your responsibility to grow. To find out who you are in Christ. He has given you gifts, and callings that are just waiting to be tapped into.

Favor, with people, with situations, but you don’t use it. Some of you, are so beautiful. So famous…. so blessed, and you use it for nothing. Or so it seems.

How sad, it will be for many who will stand before God, and He will ask what did you do for my Kingdom? And they will not have anything to say.

He says, He will tells us I never knew you. And that will include because we did not serve Him.

I don’t want to be one of those. I may just be some girl from the West side of Denver, Colorado. But I know who my father is. I know what Christ did for me on that cross. I know the voice of the Holy spirit, and I will not follow another.

And I will, with all my being especially now as this year starts, I will try and learn and speak His truth. Express it, write it, say it, and give my God glory. Where ever He says go, I must go. If he says go. He has not for a long time…But I will still press on.

I will not be ashamed of the gospel. For it saved me. I will try and learn His ways, and tell others. Because tomorrow is not promised to any one.

Please don’t take your spiritual salvation, and learning for granted. Get a good King James bible, and yes throw those corrupt bibles away. They are not holy. They are not the voice of our Lord.

Step out do something new for yourself and God, your savior the Lord Jesus, don’t stay where you are. Yes God loves you the way you are.

He doesn’t like it, when you don’t grow. When you don’t tell others about Him. Don’t stay where you are. Step out….

This scripture below scares me in fear of God. Because He gives us chances…..

Don’t throw away your chance.

Happy New year…

I love you in Christ, just me, just my thoughts,

AND I WILL MAKE THEE LIKE THE TOP OF A ROCK: THOU SHALT BE A PLACE TO SPREAD NETS UPON: THOU SHALT BE BUILT NO MORE: FOR I THE LORD HAVE SPOKEN IT, SAITH THE LORD GOD. EZEKIEL 26:14. KJV.

2 thoughts on “MY THOUGHTS TO YOU FOR THE NEW YEAR OF 2016 ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

    • Thanks dear brother Russ, I pray God abundantly bless you. In your new year and always. I also just want to thank you for being a friend, throughout the years. You inspire, and are always so kind. An attribute in Christ that is hard to find. So thank you, God bless you and your family, and loved ones.

Leave a Reply

