WHEN TO KNOW WHEN TO SPEAK ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Do you ever sometimes, feel helpless, when people say mean things, and you don’t want to argue, but you know you should say something, but you don’t?

Well there is wisdom in that.

But, there are times wisdom should give you the boldness, the utterance, to stand and speak against something, or someone, a thought, an ideology, because it is wrong.

There is something fascinating, about sometimes seeing someone speak their mind. And even if it shocks you sometimes, you may admire someone, who does do that. Or be in shock, because they did, and you have no words, for that.

Timing is everything, because if the moment goes, and you don’t speak for or against that, you could lose your chance. I often pray for wisdom in this. Because there are some things, no matter what you say in return, it won’t matter.

Yet there are times, you cannot be so passive, or naive not to say something, because it gives someone with a bully mentality, permission to keep doing something like that.

I always look at the root of why someone, says something, or does not. And it always comes down, to what kind of spirit do they have? Is it love? Which comes from God. Or is it hate, which comes from the enemy, the devil?

I have asked God for discernment, to know when to speak. To know when I should take and use the authority, God gives me. I have not fine tuned this, but I do pray, for wisdom. Because there are some things, you have to say, in the name of Jesus, that is wrong, when people say some of the things they do.

But, may I add, God can fine tune me.  

I just know, as an American, I have freedom of speech, and so I use it.   I will not let people intimidate me, or try to make me feel insecure, by my race, and I guess I am writing this, because yesterday, just by my name they tried to use a racial insult, to try and do that, and I told them who I am.  

As an American, and as someone who understands and knows the Constitution, etc.  But someone, who has mastered the English language, that kind of slant against me, would not work.  I will not let people tell me I don’t have that right, just because of my race.  

No matter what the situation, with God, you can speak up.  And you get courage, you get wisdom, and you call it for what it is.

But I tell you, because I have learned this…..Glory to God!

If you bow before God, you can stand in front of anyone.  

PRAYING ALWAYS WITH ALL PRAYER AND SUPPLICATION IN THE SPIRIT, AND WATCHING THEREUNTO WITH ALL PERSEVERANCE AND SUPPLICATION FOR ALL SAINTS; AND FOR ME, THAT UTTERANCE MAY BE GIVEN UNTO ME, THAT I MAY OPEN MY MOUTH BOLDLY, TO MAKE KNOWN THE MYSTERY OF THE GOSPEL. FOR WHICH I AM AN AMBASSADOR IN BONDS; THAT THEREIN I MAY SPEAK BOLDLY, AS I OUGHT TO SPEAK.

EPHESIANS 6:18-20 KING JAMES.

Leave a Reply

