LEARNING TO REBUKE IN THE NAME OF JESUS ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

I probably, could write a book on this.  Rebuking.  I have done enough fighting in my lifetime, physical and spiritual to know the tactics of the enemy.  

And the many ways, we should learn to rebuke.  

But, I will for now, just reserve that thought, until I get a prompting from God, or even my readers.  Because I will not move until God gives me direction.  I will not cast my pearls to swine,  and I will not do something this great, without the anointing.  I need to see the favor.  I need to see, the plan of God, directing me, or even someone to give me a book deal.  I need to see the anointing.  

So I rebuke, the obstacles that get in the way of that, even here.

And I guess that leads me to write this, because so many of us as Christians, do not realize the authority, we have in rebuking.  And I see it so clear lately.  

We need to learn…But we need to teach ourselves, through the prompting of the Holy Spirit.

We can get lost, in our own battles, in our own way of thinking.  If we do not utilize Christ as the way, the truth, and life.

Jesus did it.  He rebuked.

AND JESUS REBUKED THE DEVIL: AND HE DEPARTED OUT OF HIM: AND THE CHILD WAS CURED FROM THAT VERY HOUR. Matthew 17:18 King James

And he taught us, that we have an authority in Jesus name.  We have power from heaven above to speak things, into the natural atmosphere, but also into the supernatural atmosphere.

We can rebuke people, thoughts, and it just reminds me, that we do not always battle against flesh, and blood, but authorities in high places.  But the enemy uses people.  So rebuke someone, when it does not line up with the Holy word of God.  I do more then ever! Courage….

But I briefly, want to touch on rebuking in our minds.  You see the battle is in the mind.  What you think is usually the outcome.  And there is some negative thinking out there.  Again, I remind you from a few previous posts, I wrote even here, beware of subliminal messages.  They are all over.  That try to inundate you, to make you feel powerless.  People get some junk out there, and they think its true.  

But does it line up with the Holy word, of a King James bible?

When you have battles in the mind, doubt creeps in.  Fear comes in, IF you let it.  Do you see that key word… “IF”?

Aren’t you tired of being sick and tired?  Not seeing any progress.  I am no longer going to be tired, I am going to do something about it, even if it is just in my mind.  I am not going to give into defeat.  I am not going to NOT believe, so I can make  progress.  

I am not going to believe reports.  If my Bible says otherwise.   I am not.  My bible says, I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me, and I believe it.  

I KNOW THAT I KNOW WHO GOD IS, AND I REBUKE THE DEVIL IN THE NAME OF JESUS, AND BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS I PLEAD!

You have to take captive these thoughts, whatever they may be.  You must bring them to the obedience of Christ.  You must if you want a victory…..

Get the mind of Christ….Not the worlds.  Not another Christian leader, not some pawn of the enemy.  Get the mind of Christ.  But you have to go for it, discipline yourself, and stop being lazy.  

I have faith, in God, truth is, I have not always have had faith in me.  But the beginning is knowing who He is.  Knowing He is not mocked.  How just a little doubt can make you go without.  So I rebuke, doubt.  

I rebuke anything that tries to overwhelm me in my thinking.  I rebuke it.  I kick it away, like a tin can, and say, with the power of God, that tells me I can remove mountains be gone!  This gives me confidence, because greater is He that is in me, then he that is in the world.  

I am not going to give you a books worth of thought, but a seed here.  Which again, may grow into a book.  We will see…

But be mindful of your thoughts.  Be mindful to claim holy King James word.  Be mindful of your words, that stop the progress.  Be mindful of how you treat people.  Or even God….He is not mocked.  He hates pride, but lifts up the humble.  So be careful how you rebuke.  Be careful love is in it….Love of God first!

Be mindful, to obey God, in your prayer, by knowing how to rebuke, remember, Christ told us, whatsoever we bind on earth, will be bound.  Whatsoever we release in his name, will be released.  When you are in that state of sadness, depression, defeat, whatever, rebuke it! 

In the name of Jesus.  

Start taking your authority.  Be bold, be courageous, don’t wimp out!  Don’t have a pity party!  Pick yourself up by your boot straps, put on your armor of God, and rebuke in the name of Jesus!  LEARN!

I humbly admit, I don’t know it all…but I know who God is.  And I know, He can teach me, He has.  But you have to want to learn.  Stop walking around like a zombie.  Stop, just accepting defeat, as the way.  Its not the way of Christ…..

You have an assignment, look up King James scriptures on the word REBUKE.  And then meditate on them, memorize them, gain strength, hide them in your heart for the time you need them…..

 

AND THE LORD SAID UNTO SATAN, THE LORD REBUKE THEE, O SATAN, EVEN THE LORD THAT HATH CHOSEN JERUSALEM REBUKE THEE;  IS NOT THIS A BRAND PLUCKED OUT OF THE FIRE?  ZECHARIAH 3:2 KING JAMES.  

PREACH THE WORD; BE INSTANT IN SEASON, OUT OF SEASON, REPROVE, REBUKE, EXHORT WITH ALL LONGSUFFERING AND DOCTRINE.  II TIMOTHY 4:2 KING JAMES.

AND DAVID WENT OUT TO MEET THEM, AND ANSWERED AND SAID UNTO THEM, IF YE BE COME PEACEABLY UNTO ME TO HELP ME, MINE HEART SHALL BE KNIT UNTO YOU:  BUT IF YE BE COME TO BETRAY ME TO MINE ENEMIES, SEEING THERE IS NO WRONG IN MINE HANDS, THE GOD OF OUR FATHERS LOOK THEREON, AND REBUKE IT.  I CHRONICLES 12:17.  KING JAMES

Blessings, and love, Elena Ramirez

 

 

Leave a Reply

