WHEN CHRISTIANS DO NOT APOLOGIZE ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


if interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

if interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

One thing, I have seen, is people do not know how to apologize. Maybe they repent to God, I don’t know. But I have seen especially here on social media, FB, Twitter, and other networks, is that people, really hide behind their computers.

They say spiteful, mean attacking words, that really do not bring light, or substance. And I don’t know, I have had a few battles myself. Where maybe I brought it on myself.

But when I am wrong. I apologize. I don’t let it pass, without humbling before God, and others. I have sometimes, just wished someone well, Gods blessings, and they took my words, and wanted to argue. This recently happened. And I could not understand it.

But I don’t have to take it either. And if someone cannot show me some respect. I don’t need to further communicate with that person. I forgive. But I don’t put up with that kind of nonsense.

I have enough self respect, dignity, and better sense, then to go in the gutter, with someone, who does not want to be reasonable. Especially when I know in my heart, I do not have an ulterior motive, to make someone look bad.

Its sad, Christians, in particular, who still have the ways of the world, in their actions, but have not seen that Christ called us to love one another, to be humble, and to forgive.  I would think that also includes apologizing.  I just don’t think we see, how this holds us back.  How we cannot grow.  How we can get roots of bitterness. How we open a door to the devil.  Folks, this is spiritual warfare.  We have to see, what are we doing!  

In this election process, I have seen filth come out of some people, that say they are Christians.

And I ask myself, where is the love, that Christ said we would be known by? Oh well. Repenting, asking God to show us who Christ is, and yes apologize.  If you call yourself a Christian, love should be there!  You cannot have it, if you cannot learn to apologize, that means being humble.  That means throwing away that pride.  It means asking God….

My thoughts anyway…..

JOHN 13:35 BY THIS SHALL MEN KNOW THAT YE ARE MY DISCIPLES, IF YE HAVE LOVE ONE TO ANOTHER. KING JAMES.
https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

