AMERICA AND THE WORLD WE NEED GODS LAW TO LIVE ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do.... "HOW TO HAVE FAITH" This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS..... https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

If interested in reading my books via Smashwords, go to this link. My latest book. BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST. This book brings attention to the behaviors, one may have that can contribute to a curse. But by Christ it can change into a blessing. A must read for someone wondering about generational curses etc. And why we do some of the things we do….
“HOW TO HAVE FAITH” This book is a self-help book to bring insight to your faith, and to know what pleases God. Both are on SMASHWORDS…..
https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor
If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Whats on my mind? Whats my thought for today?  Well, I do have a thought, now and then. This morning, I did think about how naive I was growing up. How rebellious I was.

How I wanted what I wanted, and sometimes, you want something, but you don’t know how to go about it, but you do your thing anyway. Wisdom has taught me, at this point of my life, that yes being naive, being ignorant to Gods ways, and His truth, if you ignore, does not benefit you, but hurts you.

God has His ways, His plan for us, but if we don’t know truth, or knowledge, or His “law” which many Christians confuse with the law of sin and death, that we are free from in Christ. They think grace covers it.

Wrong.

We cannot have grace, unless we repent, and are mindful to His truth. We need Gods law. We cannot reach our potential. Those laws, have principles, that bring truth to us, to live, a better life. Even for eternity.

So when I see teachings on not knowing the law, of God, from people. Or some that teach you don’t need to know it. I get that red alert.

All I know, is if I am trying to do my part in every way, I can, according to God, I can come to His throne, reassured, to ask, so if there is a chance, a possibility, a way, a miracle, that I can tap into. Because of who He is. I want it with all my being.

God does not flip flop. He gave that law, and its in the Old Testament.

But we have our part. And with all my being, I just submit to Him. I trust and obey, and that enemy has to flee.

But again, today, I thought, how silent God is, especially when we disregard these truths, and we ignore what He says. Even in the Bible we choose. I have learned the King James is Holy and anointed. The others are not. They are actually corrupted, because they disregard the commandments not to change, add, or delete them.

I want miracles, for me, and for you. But we have our part. I get sad, because so many times, people think you are judging them. But really you are warning them because you love them. Because you love Him.  So this is not an argument.  This is the beauty of America, and freedom of speech. 

Oh well, today, I pray to trust and obey. I pray, He is glorified. I see my beautiful America. And I see this land is precious, because of our forefathers. They gave us the Constitution, they gave us the Bill of Rights.

God gave us Cruz, and America is still missing it. I pray, we wake up.  I think of the world and its condition, and I see at least in my thinking, how much Gods true law would benefit us all.  Not in any kind of religion, but in His truth as a relationship. 

Scripture says, we need the law, or we are cursed.  I think if we knew better, we would embrace that law quickly.  

BUT THIS PEOPLE WHO KNOWETH NOT THE LAW ARE CURSED.  JOHN 7:49.  KJV. 

Praying in Christ today, I am trusting God.  And His law….

Elena Ramirez 

 

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

