ATTENTION!!!! I AM MOVING YET MAINTAINING THIS BLOG ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ


IMG_0027

I am so grateful to God, that He gave me this book to write for His glory, and for you…..

Please note:  To my subscribers.  I want to inform you that most of my writing is being done on my blog with photography.  This blog is not being deleted.  Please feel free to subscribe there.  I will write here when led, but for now, I am changing my format somewhat.  And implementing my photography more.  I wanted to keep you informed, in case someone was looking to see my posts.  Also here is a link, where you can subscribe to my posts daily on Facebook.

http://elenaschristianphotography.wordpress.com

These are my other links, also.  Besides this.

Blessings, and love Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

http://elenaschristianquotes.wordpress.com

Also check out my FB page, like it for updates, you might not otherwise get.

Plz consider me to speak at your church function, ladies group, etc.

https://www.facebook.com/Elena-RamirezJust-My-ThoughtsChristian-Author-Inspirational-Speaker-114977635248622/

 

2 thoughts on “ATTENTION!!!! I AM MOVING YET MAINTAINING THIS BLOG ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

    • Thanks dear Brother Russ, you have been a friend, and an encourager to me, and my ministry for years. And for that I pray God always bless you. And your family. Thank you for the kindness. If I can ever pray for you, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

