DO YOU KNOW WHY LOYALTY IS SO IMPORTANT? ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


DSC_0013.jpgDO YOU KNOW WHY LOYALTY IS SO IMPORTANT?

By Elena Ramirez

Do you know why loyalty is so important? The right kind of loyalty? The kind, that is kind, and holy, and beautiful. And good? The kind that is love?

The kind of loyalty, that is true, and royal, that comes from God, is the kind we should all aspire to do for one another. But you cannot have that unless you are loyal to God first. And that is my goal.

Whether someone agrees with me or not. I work out my salvation, with fear, and trembling. Fear of God.

Just remember, and do not ever, ever forget….the Lord, knows about loyalty. God the father, had His Kingdom all in tact, till the enemy the devil disrupted heaven, with his jealousy, and was disloyal, causing war in heaven.

When Christ walked the earth, and He had his disciples. How true were they, when Judas, betrayed Christ, and yes even Peter denied knowing Him?

Folks, God knows and sees, disloyalty. He will not bless being disloyal. Just saying, so next time, someone trusts you. Don’t play with their heart. Because you may lose someone who is true, and was loyal to you. And worse you may lose the sense of what is true and loyal.

Be accountable to God and others, repent, when you see this in yourself. It can come to any of us so easily, but if you love God, you will be loyal to God first. Then to others.

You have to see this, if you truly want to serve God, or to have your salvation in tact. Its called love. Loving God first, then others, as we are commanded.

This is what I aspire to do, and if someone cannot see that and make fun of it. Mock it, try to undermine it, or call it being melodramatic. Or any kind of sarcastic name. I really have nothing else to say….. Nor will I waste my time. I will shake the dust off.

I will walk with Christ….. He understands loyal. He understands love. He taught me love, by saving me. By showing me what He did on the cross. I will be loyal to that.

I love the Lord, and thats who I am, take it or leave it. I love my friends. And I am loyal to them. But I know the difference. A friend, truly loves at all times. Not when its just convenient.

Its always a choice.

AND JESUS ANSWERED HIM THE FIRST OF ALL COMMANDMENTS IS, HEAR O ISRAEL; THE LORD OUR GOD IS ONE LORD; AND THOU SHALT LOVE THE LORD THY GOD WITH ALL THY HEART, AND WITH ALL THY SOUL, AND WITH ALL THY MIND, AND WITH ALL THY STRENGTH; THIS IS THE FIRST COMMANDMENT. AND THE SECOND IS LIKE, NAMELY THIS, THOU SHALT LOVE THY NEIGHBOR AS THYSELF, THERE IS NONE OTHER COMMANDMENT GREATER THAN THESE.
MARK 12:29-31. KJV.

In Christ, praying to always be loyal to the King of Kings…….

Elena Ramirez

https://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

