BE CAREFUL OF VOICES FROM FALSE PROPHETS ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez


IMG_0105BE CAREFUL OF VOICES AND FALSE PROPHETS…..

There are many voices, many who say they are called by the Lord. Many, may have good intentions. But I am very careful who I listen to. I am very careful, not to take every bodies word on a matter. Or anybody.

I think I have learned to be careful not to criticize as well, but I am careful. I take more time to pray about it, then jump to conclusions as well. Because of the spirit of deception. How we need discernment.

You see, there are those, who are wolves, in sheeps clothing. There are those, who may look, and sound like they are sheep. But they are not. Look at their motive. Is it for Salvations, is it to win people to God? Is it for money? Do they try to bait you, so you can give money?

And when they share a word, what scriptures is it based on? If its not a King James word, I am sorry, I shut the sound off, turn away, and will not receive anybodies word, on a matter. Because to me, it is corrupted word, that is not holy and anointed. So thats a big sign to me.

Because thats a voice of deception. Friends, be careful. I know you want to grow. I know sometimes, we can be so trusting. But, there are spiritual curses, that come with some of these false prophets, and you want to avoid them. We want to remember, we know Christ’s voice, and to another we will not follow.

The goal is always again, to have the mind of Christ, and to have discernment. Be careful what you receive, what you share, and who you listen to. I say this in Christ love.

Be careful. DO NOT TRUST IN LYING WORDS THAT CANNOT PROFIT. (PARAPHRASING) SEE JEREMIAH 7:8 KJV.

TRUST YE NOT IN LYING WORDS, SAYING, THE TEMPLE OF THE LORD, THE TEMPLE OF THE LORD, THE TEMPLE OF THE LORD, ARE THESE. JEREMIAH 7:4. KJV.

By Elena Ramirez 

Leave a Reply

