IF YOU SOLD YOUR SOUL TO THE DEVIL ASK JESUS TO BUY IT BACK ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


The Lord put this on my heart a couple of days ago. Just the idea of someone selling their soul to the devil. Is to me, disgusting, deplorable, and myself, I denounce the devil, in any shape or form. Because Christ is my Lord and savior, and I give HIM praise, thanks and glory, in my life, and not ashamed to say so.

But, we live in some strange times. And I suppose this could be possible, though, I know of no one who did that, but it makes you wonder….

See, you wonder about some people, famous people, people who are wealthy, who have power, and you wonder, why there is such a strong following….

Influencers. But what kind? Look at the fruit? Seriously, is it from God? When they live like hell?

For, as a Christian, who really does try to serve God, who really loves God, with all my heart and soul, and I fear God, try and obey God, in everything I do, I see, that the world, does not embrace me. But makes you think why are they so popular? Why does the world love them?

YE ADULTERERS AND ADULTERESSES, KNOW YE NOT THAT THE FRIENDSHIP OF THE WORLD IS ENMITY WITH GOD? WHOSOEVER THEREFORE WILL BE A FRIEND OF THE WORLD IS THE ENEMY OF GOD. James 4:4 King James.

So, because I am often so challenged, yeah I can see, that demons hate me. Because I am not a friend with the world. And I know, God protects me from those demons…

But I am never tempted with even thinking of doing such an ugly thing! Why? Because well, when I walked away from God, those were the darkest times of my life. But…I did not sell my soul, to see how lost I was, and how dark life was without HIM. But I also realized if I had not repented and rededicated my life to Christ, I was bound for hell.

WHO SHALL BE PUNISHED WITH EVERLASTING DESTRUCTION FROM THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD, AND FROM THE GLORY OF HIS POWER. II Thessalonians 1:9 King James.

I am o.k. with that now. Because I repented, and made Christ my Lord and savior. I rededicated my life back to Christ. But there were times, when I have struggled, with just wanting to get ahead. Just learning to be content, with what I have, with what God gives me, and I want to serve God. But to even think that selling your soul would be a solution is not thinking clearly. To say the least…

Why do people think by selling their soul, that will solve their problems? When in fact, it opens one self up to curses, to unhappiness, to eternal separation from God. They are not thinking about that. They just want fame? Or is it more. I don’t know.

But I am talking about the kind of fame, or notoriety that makes you wonder. I am not naming names. Or judging. But one can see some are actually giving signals of their involvement with the occult, and well its sad to see.

So you wonder…. Did they sell their soul to get that fame?

Remember when Jesus, had departed from all, and fasted, and prayed… Do you remember when the devil tempted our Lord Jesus, and told him, to bow down to him, and he would give him the following:

“And Jesus being full of the Holy Ghost returned from Jordan, and was led by the Spirit into the wilderness, being forty days tempted of the devil. And in those days he did eat nothing: and when they were ended, he afterward hungered. And the devil said unto him, If thou be the Son of God, command this stone that it be made bread. And Jesus answered him, saying, It is written, That man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word of God. And the devil, taking him up into an high mountain, shewed unto him all the kingdoms of the world in a moment of time. And the devil said unto him, All this power will I give thee, and the glory of them: for that is delivered unto me; and to whomsoever I will I give it. If thou therefore wilt worship me, all shall be thine. And Jesus answered and said unto him, Get thee behind me, Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy God, and him only shalt thou serve. And he brought him to Jerusalem, and set him on a pinnacle of the temple, and said unto him, If thou be the Son of God, cast thyself down from hence: for it is written, He shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee: And in their hands they shall bear thee up, lest at any time thou dash thy foot against a stone. And Jesus answering said unto him, It is said, Thou shalt not tempt the Lord thy God. And when the devil had ended all the temptation, he departed from him for a season.”
‭‭Luke‬ ‭4‬:‭1‬-‭13‬ ‭KJV‬‬

Jesus, did not oblige the devil, in any shape or form, because HE knew who HE was. HE was and is the son of God, and brothers and sisters, in Christ thats who we are.

But to those of you, who have not accepted Christ, who struggle, with even believing you need to know. You are a child of the most High God, if you accept Christ as Lord and savior. You can see yourself differently, because Christ and HIS spirit will show you the difference.

Christ paid the penalty for your sins. HE understood, temptation. HE understood, even at HIS weakest moments that the enemy comes to kill, steal, and destroy. And destroy your chances with God is always the devils plan.

Let Christ be your example, that you do not have to sell your soul. He did not, betray HIMSELF. And I think one has to really ponder on that. Are you betraying yourself by not making Christ your Lord and savior, and you are seeking help from evil?

But you have to know this, that Christ can buy your soul back for you. Maybe you have not sold it, maybe you have inadvertently been serving the devil, and not even knowing it. But, I just felt this message, that you can get your soul back.

EVEN AS THE SON OF MAN CAME NOT TO BE MINISTERED UNTO, BUT TO MINISTER AND TO GIVE HIS LIFE A RANSOM FOR MANY. Matthew 20:28 King James.

He paid the ransom, or another verse, HE paid the penalty. Think of someone who has been kidnapped. Who has no control of their own freedom, and there is a ransom, for that person. If someone has the money, or the funds, and they are able to help free that person they will. They will pay the ransom. Well that is what Christ has done for all of us. By giving HIS life on the cross, HE paid that ransom. So we can be free. And free indeed.

IF THE SON THEREFORE SHALL MAKE YOU FREE, YE SHALL BE FREE INDEED. John 8:36 King James.

I actually believe that there is salvation for someone who perhaps sold their soul. If they ask Christ to pay the ransom for them. But I also believe, and know, that the enemy, always wants to confuse us, take away our hope. Take away our confidence, so we won’t even ask God.

Folks, our salvation, is so precious, I guess, because I almost lost mine, that I see the error, I see how things can give us delusion, for that matter. How we can walk away from God, and think we can handle it on our own. I made that mistake, years ago, and even though I did not sell my soul, hell would have been my destination.

Because it is a choice….

What it first requires though is repentance. Save your soul, by repenting, and telling God, you are sorry for not seeing the value of your soul. See, if Christ could be tempted, HIMSELF, just imagine, why HE came to earth, to save YOU! Because HE understands.

Then you need to pray, and confess with your mouth, that you accept Christ as Lord and savior. Then after that, live for Christ HE died for you.

If I could tell anyone just as a quick word of advice. Get to know God. Know HIM, and yes fear HIM. Make it right with God, before leaving earth, even if you think you sold your soul. I always recommend a King James. Please use a Bible app, or a concordance, and search for King James verses, for anything you need wisdom in.

You don’t have to sell your soul, as well, to know whether or not you are hell bound. Just remember there is no peace to the wicked.

THERE IS NO PEACE, SAITH MY GOD, TO THE WICKED. Isaiah 57:21 King James.

Making it right with Christ, will no longer be a battle in the mind. But you have to decide. Choose this day, whom you will serve…

Hope this blesses you. When you accept Christ as Lord and savior, you can be free from the torment of the enemy. You will be free, you may have to learn who you can be, but you will have spiritual authority in the name of Jesus, to put on the armor of God, and to be protected. The battle in the mind, will be replaced, with a joy and sense of freedom, knowing Christ fought for your soul. When you die, hell will not be your destination. Heaven will be.

Christ will get your soul back for you, to live victoriously.

Blessings, Elena Ramirez

Leave a comment