NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST YOU WILL PROSPER~AN AFFIRMATION OF THE LORD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


Isaiah 54:17

NO WEAPON THAT IS FORMED AGAINST THEE SHALL PROSPER; AND EVERY TONGUE THAT SHALL RISE AGAINST THEE IN JUDGMENT THOU SHALT CONDEMN.  THIS IS THE HERITAGE OF THE SERVANTS OF THE LORD, AND THEIR RIGHTEOUSNESS IS OF ME, SAITH THE LORD. King James. 

Do you know and claim this promise from God?  I know this is my heritage, for I am a servant, of the King of Kings.  And the righteousness I have is from him, not from me, or any source.  Glory to God.  For as I write this, I know, and pray, only God can do this, by his Holy Intervention.  I have seen him, in a few situations, make this scripture come to pass, by protecting me.  Lets look at it more closely.  To understand it, and to receive this, you must know in your heart, and more than anything, God knows, if you are his servant, either now, or in the future, but God knows, if you will be his.

I guess I can say this, because before, I made the total commitment, to serve God, and I walked in the ways of the world, he had protected me, many times.  You see, you might even be like me in the sense, you believed, but yet you did not.  You can see a greater power, yet, you may have not made the total commitment, to give your heart to Christ, and make him your savior.

I just feel like I need to interject here though, and tell you God loves you.  He loves you, even if you have not made the choice to make him savior.  He waits for you to do so, but either way, he loves you.  He wants to protect you, and make you feel safe.  He wants you to know, that he is there….That he is God.  So, as I write this….please know, how precious you are to God.

And, well to make my story somewhat short here, there were times, or I was in places, where, I could have really gotten into some deep trouble.  Before I gave my heart to him.  He protected  me, and no weapon formed against me, prospered. There were many instances, but one time, I recall distinctly, was when I was in my car.  And I was with my mother, and a truck hit another truck, that had a camper on it.  The camper shell flew off the truck, and I can still see it, twirling in the air, just like the witches house on the Wizard of Oz, and it landed right at the left corner, with a thud, on the ground, no more than an inch, from my car.  If it had come that extra inch, I think it could have killed us.  That was so odd.  But I knew then, it was God.

I use this scripture as reference, when it comes to health as well.  Sickness, is a weapon, the enemy will try and to use against you.  You need to know, we all need to know, what’s Gods word says.  His word, says, in this same Book of Isaiah 53:5.  

KING JAMES.  BUT HE WAS WOUNDED FOR OUR TRANSGRESSIONS, HE WAS BRUISED FOR OUR INIQUITIES THE CHASTISEMENT OF OUR PEACE WAS UPON HIM; AND WITH HIS STRIPES WE ARE HEALED.

Knowing that scripture, claiming it, in the promise of what it is, glory to God, has protected me as well from the sickness, that would have been a weapon against me.

When you pray, pray Gods word, for your situation.  Praying God’s word, brings results, and he honors his word, when we pray it.  Your heritage, as in the above scripture, is to condemn, words that come against you, from others, that may use words in judgment against you.  Maybe your in a situation where someone has said something not true about, you, and you are being judged, by their words.  Gods promise, is that you will condemn those words.  And they will not be a weapon against you.

So how do you do that?  You claim Gods word.  In all the promises of God.  His word, is alive, and is a two edged sword.  That will protect you.  Begin, learning his promises.  Claiming even here as a beginning, that no weapon formed against you will prosper. Because you are his child, and if you are not, I highly recommend that you seek God, and give your heart, to God through Jesus Christ, his son.  For he is the way, the truth and the life. Then you will be so assured, that the promises of God, are yours, for that will be your heritage.  Your righteousness, will be from God, and no other.

And as I remind you to use Gods word, to have has a tool, to protect yourself.  Remember, that it does make a difference, as to what Bible version you use.  The King James Bible, is anointed, where other Bible versions, have missing scriptures, and the content is changed.  You need an anointed word.  You do not want mold on living bread, or a rubber sword, to fight your enemy.  This is why the enemy has distorted the Bible, so you will not have all you need.  But you cannot believe, with a word that is not anointed.  Read Psalms 12:6-7, Proverbs 30:5-6, and yes Revelation 22:18-19.  This last scripture warns salvation can be lost.  So believe by the King James Bible.   

That is how we know, that Gods word, works for us, when we believe.  And not give up on him or his promises.  Because we have made the commitment, to serve God, to obey, to turn from sin.  To seek his word, to learn to know, his truths.  Thats when we can be sure, no weapon formed against us will prosper.  And every word that is spoken against us, we will condemn.  Thats our heritage again…..Poverty, sickness, false witnesses, death, those are curses, that we do not have to accept.

Our heritage is from God, we are his children, and because of that, heritage, we are blessed.  I pray, you will get to that point, and claim that for yourself.

If you are interested, in saying the Prayer of Salvation, my link is below.

Just my thoughts, and in Gods love, know you are loved.  Elena Ramirez

p.s. Just as an after thought, but recently, I got into an argument, with someone, who was claiming to be a Christian, but this person, was not displaying “love” or Christ like traits.  The conversation from her side, was not honest.  It was deceptive.  And I won’t get into all the details.  But, She began using the word of God against me, and I just told her straight out, that “no weapon formed against me would prosper.”  That I was a child of the most high God, and that I had my armor on, and it was light, and not darkness.  You see, I know this is my heritage.  And I knew her fruit, was counterfeit, and that of a liar.  After that, she stopped writing, and arguing with me.  The point is in this, is that, you have to know who you are.  There are many times, people will pose as Christians but they are not.  And even if they are not, and you know it, you need to know who you are in Christ.  The power, is in speaking the words.  Gods word.  In love, and in your own defense.  I speak, that no weapon formed against me will prosper, and I believe it.  And this was evidence, that it stopped the attack of the enemy.  Gods word does that, I plead the blood of Jesus, that is why no weapon formed against me will prosper.  Because I know the power is in the blood, of my Lord Jesus, that was shed for me.  Gods word is truly a two-edged sword, and it is alive.  It will cut.  So use all of it, and use it in love.  Know your weapon.  Know Gods word.  Knowing, this is what God gives you to fight the enemies of your life.

 

A Prayer of Hope….

Father, I thank you for your word, I thank you that no weapon formed against me will prosper, and that every tongue that comes against me, I will condemn….Your promises, are true, and even in this word, I have seen your promises working on my behalf, protecting me, from words, used against me, and just in situations, where I had no control over.  You have covered me, with your protection, and I thank you, and pray you continue to do so.  But, I pray, I continue to serve you rightly, and in your truth, not my ways, but yours.  Lord, I love your word, and I thank you that it teaches me, and guides me, comforts me, and changes me to be the person, I can be in Christ.  Because this is my heritage.  How wonderful, thank you Lord, for showing me, who I can be in you.  Through Jesus Christ, your son, I am transformed.  Into your righteousness, that is of you….my Lord. In Jesus name, amen

All Copyrights Reserved.  Please ask to use….I need a job.  Thank you…and God bless you.

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST YOU WILL PROSPER~AN AFFIRMATION OF THE LORD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

  1. I do speak this scripture frequently over my life, as well as friends’ and family’s lives. My mother pointed it out to me several years ago as she was speaking it. She saw many instances of divine protection and gave God and His Word glory as a result.

Leave a comment