“ASK YOURSELF HOW WILL THE DEVIL DECEIVE THE WHOLE WORLD?” By Christian author Elena Ramirez


IMG_2372.jpeg

King James Bible scripture says;

AND THE GREAT DRAGON WAS CAST OUT, THAT OLD SERPENT, CALLED THE DEVIL, AND SATAN, WHICH DECEIVETH THE WHOLE WORLD:  HE WAS CAST OUT INTO THE EARTH, AND HIS ANGELS WERE CAST OUT WITH HIM.” Revelation 12:9  King James.  

Look at that scripture.  It tells us the devil deceived the whole world.  How did he do that?  It tells us he is in the earth.  And his evil angels.  

I always try to get to the root of things.  That’s how God made me.  But I always go to His holy King James word, and connect the dots.  Here a Holy scripture, there, another Holy scripture, and it all makes sense.  I get understanding.  I get discernment.

HEAR; FOR I WILL SPEAK OF EXCELLENT THINGS; AND THE OPENING OF MY LIPS SHALL BE RIGHT THINGS.  FOR MY MOUTH SHALL SPEAK TRUTH; AND WICKEDNESS IS AN ABOMINATION TO MY LIPS.  ALL THE WORDS OF MY MOUTH ARE IN RIGHTEOUSNESS; THERE IS NOTHING FORWARD OR PERVERSE IN THEM.  THEY ARE ALL PLAIN TO HIM THAT UNDERSTANDETH, AND RIGHT TO THEM THAT FIND KNOWLEDGE.  RECEIVE MY INSTRUCTION, AND NOT SILVER; AND KNOWLEDGE RATHER THAN CHOICE GOLD.  FOR WISDOM IS BETTER THAN RUBIES; AND ALL THE THINGS THAT MAY BE DESIRED ARE NOT TO BE COMPARED TO IT.  I WISDOM DWELL WITH PRUDENCE, AND FIND OUT KNOWLEDGE OF WITTY INVENTIONS.  THE FEAR OF THE LORD IS TO HATE EVIL:  PRIDE AND ARROGANCY, AND THE EVIL WAY, AND THE FROWARD MOUTH, DO I HATE.  COUNSEL IS MINE, AND SOUND WISDOM:  I AM UNDERSTANDING; I HAVE STRENGTH.  BY ME KINGS REIGN, AND PRINCES DECREE JUSTICE.  PROVERBS 8:6-16 KING JAMES.  

Because of what God speaks, that which is holy and good, glory to God, I can or you can get that.  But I only get that if I am in Holy King James word.  Believe me, I have been in corrupt word, and I now know the difference.  And I will elaborate more on this and the above scriptures. 

But back to my question.  

“ASK YOURSELF HOW WILL THE DEVIL DECEIVE THE WHOLE WORLD?”

You cannot be oblivious, to this truth.  Even if you want to deny God, or His existence.  Because there is good and evil in this earth.  I think most of us see the evil in the earth, on a daily basis, and well, we can become desensitized.  We can get cold.  

We can even deny it.  Put our heads in the sand, and turn off.  Put blinders on.  Exactly what the devil wants you to do. But you cannot, not if you want to truly get knowledge or understanding.  

More than anything if you want to please God.  And it is a beautiful thing to want to please Him.  It does so much for the soul.  I love my Lord, but its been a journey and a process, but every day He shows me more, and more of who He is.  So yes, I do want to see His good.  I want to please Him.  

So, you have to see the good, you have to see God, if you want that knowledge or understanding, that can become wisdom.  I seek it, I think most of us want that.  

But I don’t want to get it from seeking entities, or things that are not of God, so lets go back to the beginning.  In fact, I repent, when I have seen things that are not of Him, that could teach me evil.  I never want to know how to do evil.  But thats deception, if you do want that.  

Lets go back where the devil “deceived” Adam and Eve.  He made them believe a lie.  He tricked them!  Let’s go back to where God, “commanded” Adam and Eve, not to eat from the “tree of knowledge of good and evil, not to eat from it.”

AND THE LORD COMMANDED THE MAN, SAYING OF EVERY TREE OF THE GARDEN THOU MAYEST FREELY EAT:  BUT OF THE TREE OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOOD AND EVIL, THOU SHALT NOT EAT OF IT:  FOR IN THE DAY THAT THOU EATEST THEREOF THOU SHALT SURELY DIE.  GENESIS 2:16:17  KJV.  

We do live in world, where the devil deceives people daily.  Tricks them.  We see it in the news.  We see it in some folks, and their lives.  We see it by the fruit.  Christ told us we would know folks, by their fruit.  Whether its good or evil.  We see it.  

But lets look at it according to Holy King James scripture, lets see how the devil, tricked Eve first with a lie.  

NOW THE SERPENT WAS MORE SUBTIL THAN ANY BEAST OF THE FIELD WHICH THE LORD GOD HAD MADE.  AND HE SAID UNTO THE WOMAN, YEA HATH GOD SAID, YE SHALL NOT EAT OF EVERY TREE OF THE GARDEN? Genesis 3:1.  King James.

O.k. stop look at that scripture really carefully.  She had not even addressed him and he tricked her immediately with a question.  And yet, the devil knew what God had said, but the devil tested her, to see, what she would say.  And do. In this, we see, he immediately undermined what God said.  He made it a question, and you know what I will just be blunt.  If you or I question what God says, we are already in a position to be deceived, by the devil.  And that covers everything God says.  

See we are tested daily.  Even if you have given your heart to Christ. Do we have faith, like God tells us?  Do we trust Him?  Do we obey Him?  Even in the word we use?  Do we walk in love?  Do we steal?  Do we commit adultery for the sake of love.  But its unholy love?  Yet we are commanded not to do that?  I could go on, and on.  But it all turns into the same thing.  Sin.  

Disobedience to God, and that’s exactly what the devil wants to do.  Deceive you.  Deceive you, so you don’t get your crown when you stand before God.  After you leave this earth.  Sad that atheists dismiss, God, but that just shows the foolishness of those who are deceived so you won’t even believe in God.  

Deceive you, so you won’t obey God.  Deceive you, so you will disobey.  Deceive you, so he can take the glory from God.  The glory!  

And God will not let that happen.  Because if you read the whole Bible, you know God will lock that ugly old devil up.  And God will not give His glory to anyone.  This is why I follow God, and not man, in even what I seek to know from God.  By the Holy Spirit. 

But right now, he is on this earth, doing his dirty deeds, and you have to ask yourself.  Are you part of the world, thats being deceived by the devil?  By even the word you are using, when God commands us, not to change it, add to it, or delete it?  Read Deuteronomy 4:2, Proverbs 30:5-6, and Revelation 22:18-19.  King James.

Yet, all these per-perversions of fake bibles, do that.  And thats why we are not all on the same page.  With God.  Thats why, the enemy, deceives us.  We don’t have the anointing, the unity, that we should right now.  

If we all would heed what God says.  And obey Him, by using the same Bible, there would be unity. We would see miracles.  We would speak and know the word.  We would see the devil shutting up.  But Christians don’t know His word.  Its sad to see, but they don’t.  Many do not.  

But how can there be, unity or understanding with wisdom, when there is so much confusion, as to what the word says?  We would have the power, and strength, of a holy Bible, if we just saw this.  From healings, to wisdom, to guidance, to knowing exactly what God wants.  

If we were on the same page with God in a King James.  

So…. When I say, I don’t want knowledge from other entities, I think about why God commanded them, not to eat from that tree.  Again, I try to get to the root of it.

Because He wanted to protect you and me, from spiritual matters that were not from Him.  He wanted us to obey just Him.  And if only they had gone to God, of course, He would have confirmed, the truth.  And the devil, would not have deceived any of us.  The curse, would not have happened.  By sin, by disobedience.

So you gotta wake up.  Because now, that we are being tested. You can be on the same page with God.  You can find, understanding and knowledge, to obtain wisdom.

You have to see, even in the word you use, you have to ask yourself, are you sinning?  Is the devil deceiving you? By using an unholy bible?  Are you deceived?  Getting part truth, but part lie, something the devil has put his hands to?  He is the deceiver the one who will confuse.  You are not confused, when you know Gods truth.  

You don’t question it.  You just believe when your in the right word.  It does something to your faith.  My faith is stronger then ever.  You just submit to God. Whenever the questions arise, about who God is, or why he does what he does, is because the devil always wants to confuse you.  Deceive you.  I know this. 

If you don’t know truth, exactly by what God says to begin with, and you use something that will corrupt your soul, mind, etc.  Because it is corrupted, you will be deceived by the devil.  

Short testimony, when God brought this truth to me, and my spiritual eyes were opened, about how corrupt other bibles are, my spiritual eyes were opened, and I repented.  Yes, for being fooled by the devil.  But no more.  My sword is sharp.  I know what God says.  And if I don’t, I know where to look.  I get a key word, and search in my King James bible, or bible app. and I look for truth.  I am actually hungry for Gods word.  Because it feeds me, when I find it.  It inspires me.  Comforts me. Because I then know what my Lord says.

When this was revealed to me, I actually dreamed I had taken a spiritual bath in light.  When we don’t obey God, there will be darkness.  There will be confusion.  There will be no power.  I walk in His power, in His love, and light, more than ever. 

Now do you understand how the devil deceives the whole world? And are you a part of that because you don’t use a King James bible?

Oh, and just one more thing, I thought I would add here, since there is a lot of controversy over our country right now.  As a Christian, do you support Trump?  I hope you do because if you look at my scripture in Proverbs, that I use as an illustration for knowledge and understanding. it says God put him in office.  

Don’t go against that, or the devil will deceive you in that too.  But thats another subject….maybe I will write about it, but maybe I won’t.  It just depends on what God gives me as an assignment.  

BY ME KINGS REIGN, AND PRINCES DECREE JUSTICE.  PROVERBS 8:6-15 KING JAMES.  

In Christ, and His love, I warn you all. For that matter, I remind myself, not to be deceived.

 

 

 

 

Elena Ramirez 

Leave a comment