ITS ACTUALLY SAD AND PATHETIC WHEN CHRISTIANS DO NOT KNOW OR TRY TO LEARN KJV WORD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


IMG_0034.jpgITS ACTUALLY SAD AND PATHETIC WHEN CHRISTIANS DO NOT KNOW OR TRY TO LEARN KJV WORD ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

Iron sharpens iron, as the scripture says:  

IRON SHARPENETH IRON; SO A MAN SHARPENETH THE COUNTENANCE OF HIS FRIEND.  PROVERBS 27:17  KJV.

What does that mean? It means that we sharpen each other, as brothers and sisters, friends, in Christ,  with Gods Holy King James word.  By sharing it, by encouraging each other.  With love, By bringing light into darkness, to illuminate truth, Gods Holy truth.  To show others truth, to get them away from hells fire.  To show them, Christ is the way, the truth, and life.  

So you use it to fight the enemy, and you are victorious.  

You see the word of God, is a sword.  And it will cut.  It will stop the devil in His tracks.  

FOR THE WORD OF GOD IS QUICK, AND POWERFUL, AND SHARPER THAN ANY TWOEDGED SWORD, PIERCING EVEN TO THE DIVIDING ASUNDER OF SOUL AND SPIRIT, AND OF THE JOINTS AND MARROW, AND IS A DISCERNER OF THE THOUGHTS AND INTENTS OF THE HEART.  HEBREWS 4:12  KJV.  

It needs to be sharp, to be effective.  I am here even now trying to sharpen iron.  

It is actually very sad, and pathetic, to see the body of Christ in the state its in now.  Because I see a lot of sloppy agape.  A lot of judgment, a lot of Christians, who have embraced the prosperity message, and when they need a word, they do not have it.  

And if the words they do find, somehow or another, find a way to communicate the words are not holy word!  They are corrupt word. They are counterfeit word, because the word has been tampered with, and they disobeyed God in this.  

The KJV is holy, and has withstood time, (over four hundred years) and is stored in heaven and earth.  

BUT THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH WHICH ARE NOW, BY THE SAME WORD ARE KEPT IN STORE, RESERVED UNTO FIRE AGAINST THE DAY OF JUDGMENT AND PERDITION OF UNGODLY MEN.  II PETER 3:7  KJV.  

When a Christian uses the KJV they are on the same page, with God almighty Himself.  There are many scriptures that tell us, to not mess with His word.  

And He says do not change it, add to it, or delete it.  And so when a Christian uses those corrupt versions, which I call a per-version, it is deceptive.  But God does not change in these matters.   Because He looks at those who do as liars.  

EVERY WORD OF GOD IS PURE:  HE IS A SHIELD UNTO THEM THAT PUT THEIR TRUST IN HIM.  ADD THOU NOT UNTO HIS WORDS, LEST HE REPROVE THEE, AND THOU BE FOUND A LIAR.  PROVERBS 30:5-6.   KJV.  

And maybe I can sharpen someone, to see, how important knowing Gods true, King James word is.  For it is anointed.  It is powerful, it is holy.  

And in these times that we are in, I see how, the enemy has deceived so many.  By not knowing King James word, by not using King James word, by not sharing word.  

The body of Christ is dull right now, sadly.  And pathetically.  And the enemy rejoices.  

Have you ever tried to have an intelligent conversation, or a healthy debate with someone, concerning what God says, and they try to articulate what they think or feel, but they do not even have the scriptures to back it up?

Now I am not going to brag or puff myself up, but I know my sword of truth.  I know what God says in many instances.  And people are so deceived, because they believe the lies.  

They follow the blind, because they are blind.  They do not obey God, in these matters.  They don’t know truth, so they put others on a pedestal, and are misled.  

And one thing they are misled in is in the fear of God.  The body of Christ is not taught that, and because of that, they err.  

I fear God.  Because there are consequences.  

THEN SHALT THOU UNDERSTAND THE FEAR OF THE LORD, AND FIND THE KNOWLEDGE OF GOD.  PROVERBS 2:5.  KJV.

All I know, is when the light is not on, we are not shining for Christ.  We are not to hide our light under a bushel.  

NO MAN WHEN HE HATH LIGHTED A CANDLE, PUTTETH IT IN A SECRET PLACE, NEITHER UNDER A BUSHEL, BUT ON A CANDLESTICK, THAT THEY WHICH COME IN MAY SEE THE LIGHT.  LUKE 11:33 KJV.  

But have you asked yourself….  Maybe you don’t shine your light, because you don’t know KJV word?  And only you can answer that.  But maybe you need to get your self in gear, as a disciple of Christ, and learn it.  By discipling yourself. 

In fear of Him, to tell others the truth of the gospel.  For, its not even that people are hiding their light for Christ.  But maybe….Its because there is no true light in them.  Or maybe because the word they are studying is not true word.  And….They don’t know the true word, and they cannot shine for Christ.  And thats exactly what the devil wants.  

Shame on any of us, who do not shine for Christ!  Shame!

TO THE LAW AND TO THE TESTIMONY:  IF THEY SPEAK NOT ACCORDING TO THIS WORD, IT IS BECAUSE THERE IS NO LIGHT IN THEM.  Isaiah 8:20  KJV.  

It says according to this word, not any word that has been changed.  Its very sad, and pathetic.  That many do not see the deceptions.  

That many do not sharpen their own swords.  That many are silent.  Now I understand why they are, because they do not know Gods word, and its exactly again, what the enemy wants.  

I could go on, and on here, about it, but you know my writings, you know I promote the King James.  And you know, I share word.  King James word. 

Recently, I had a conversation with someone, I love dearly, and I still do, but this person, who I esteemed highly, so wanted to challenge me, argue with me, debate me about word, but yet could not even voice it, or articulate it, because she had no true light in her.  

So, what did she do?  She tried to turn it around, and mock my walk with the Lord.  At least “I try,” I told her.  No, I am not the perfect Christian, but I will try for Christ, and what He did on that cross for me.  No, I won’t sit idle, and lazy, and not praise God, and give the enemy a place.  No I will use what God has given me, and at least TRY!

I will not be cowardly, not when I have the greatest weapon, my sword of truth, and I need to sharpen myself in these matters.  But I will try!  

For some day, I will stand before God, and I want and long to hear, well done, good, and faithful servant.  

To not try, is to not care, and I will not be counted with the goats.  Even now Christ is separating the goats from the sheep.  

AND BEFORE HIM SHALL BE GATHERED ALL NATIONS:  AND HE SHALL SEPARATE THEM ONE FROM ANOTHER, AS A SHEPHERD DIVIDETH HIS SHEEP FROM THE GOATS:  MATTHEW 25:32.  KJV.  

I submit to God, totally, I resist the devil and he must flee, but what has taught me that, IS the fear of God, that I have learned from my King James.  

The world mocks us, they call us “Bible Thumpers” and I get righteously indignant, when I see them do that, and yes, I will fight with Truth.  With my sword, of truth.

Because this is how we know our God!  This is how we learn what He accepts and does not accept.  This is how we get discernment to know right from wrong, good and evil. And for us not to use this tool that God gives us, is just down right ignorant and stupid,  to mock it, or ignore it.  

Sorry if that offends, ANYBODY, but its true, we are in a sad state as the body of Christ. 

There are so many Christians, who could make a difference for the Kingdom of God, and they do not shine their lights, and they do not know word, and they let the enemy win.  

Its sad, I have no other words, that can even distinguish it, because it is pathetic.  

What does God see? All I know, is never stop learning, never stop sharing Gods word, and never take that sword of truth for granted.  

I implore you my brothers and sisters in Christ, learn the word!  Keep studying daily.  Write it, and share it, and sharpen your own sword.  For iron, sharpens iron.  

I love you in Christ, but I love my Lord more, and I, as His ambassador in Christ, implore you, to keep growing.  In holy King James word.  

NOW THEN WE ARE AMBASSADORS FOR CHRIST, AS THOUGH GOD DID BESEECH YOU BY US, WE PRAY YOU IN CHRIST’S STEAD, BE YE RECONCILED TO GOD.  II CORINTHIANS 5:20  KJV.   

You are on the vine, stay connected to Christ.  If not, your branch will be thrown into the fire.  

IF A MAN ABIDE NOT IN ME, HE IS CAST FORTH AS A BRANCH, AND IS WITHERED; AND MEN GATHER THEM, AND CAST THEM INTO THE FIRE, AND THEY ARE BURNED.  JOHN 15:6.  KJV. 

Don’t think your salvation is in tact, if you have no light, and you do not abide in Christ.  Look at this scripture, among others, I am called to warn, you are called to warn, (read Ezekiel 33) but if you have no true word, you cannot tell them they will be cast into the fire.  

If ever another scripture was meant to tell us, our salvation can be taken away from the book of life, this one tells us, we could be cast into the fire, and burned.  You wither away, by not having true word.

You cannot portray the fruits of the spirit, if you are not obedient to God in this and other matters.  

WHAT FRUIT HAD YE THEN IN THOSE THINGS WHEREOF YE ARE NOW ASHAMED?  FOR THE END OF THOSE THINGS IS DEATH.  ROMANS 6:21 KJV.  

We cannot be hypocrites, or be in denial, or really an enemy to self, by denying these truths.  We need word, holy word.  King James word. We need to keep growing.  

Look again, I am far from being perfect.  I know my flaws.  I know I have had terrible judgment.  I have sinned, I have made mistakes, I grieve over.  But I take them all to the cross, even now, and humble myself, in the sight of God, and others.  And repent, yes daily. 

But I am not the tail.  I am the head, because HE IS THE GREAT I AM.  Because I am His daughter.  Because I plead the blood of Jesus.  Because I repent, And I seek to know His ways, and I implore you, please learn, His truths.  Please obey.  

Someday we all will stand before  Him. And He is not mocked.  We reap what we sow.  I don’t judge you in this, but I warn you.  In love.  I sincerely, try to teach you this, so you can be the best you can be in Christ.

LET HIM THAT IS TAUGHT IN THE WORD COMMUNICATE UNTO HIM THAT TEACHETH IN ALL GOOD THINGS.  BE NOT DECEIVED:  GOD IS NOT MOCKED: FOR WHATSOEVER A MAN SOWETH THAT SHALL HE ALSO REAP.  FOR HE THAT SOWETH TO HIS FLESH SHALL OF THE FLESH REAP CORRUPTION: BUT HE THAT SOWETH TO THE SPIRIT SHALL OF THE SPIRIT REAP LIFE EVERLASTING.  AND LET US NOT BE WEARY IN WELL DOING:  FOR IN DUE SEASON WE SHALL REAP IF WE FAINT NOT. GALATIANS 6:6-9  KJV.

Its not too late for any of us while we breathe, move, live and have our being in Christ.  We can make a difference for the body of Christ.  

But don’t be lazy, let us not be weary in well doing.  Learn, share, and grow in Christ.  By knowing King James word.  You would only have yourself to blame, if you do not heed my advice in this matter.  

FOR IN HIM WE LIVE, AND MOVE, AND HAVE OUR BEING: AS CERTAIN ALSO OF YOUR OWN POETS HAVE SAID, FOR WE ARE ALSO HIS OFFSPRING.  ACTS 17:28 KJV.

I implore you, before Christ knocks on your door, invite Him in, and repent of sin, let Him teach you His ways, for truth and life.  Taking away the spirit of strife that comes from rebellion, and sin, let Him teach you, how to begin…..Take your KJV sword of truth, and let it give you the mind of Christ.  To find your path and avoid His wrath….

MY PEOPLE ARE DESTROYED FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE:  BECAUSE THOU HAST REJECTED KNOWLEDGE, I WILL ALSO REJECT THEE, THAT THOU SHALT BE NO PRIEST TO ME:  SEEING THOU HAST FORGOTTEN THE LAW OF THY GOD, I WILL ALSO FORGET THY CHILDREN.  HOSEA 4:6.  KJV.  

Much love, in Christ,

Elena Ramirez

Check out my latest blog.
NOTE TO SELF:  http://notetoselfbyelenaramirez.wordpress.com  

 

Leave a comment