HOW TO ORDER BOOK “HOW TO HAVE FAITH ~ MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST, AND THE HOLY SPIRIT” by Christian author Elena Ramirez


60010_10152112533963327_1777479104_nIMG_0053

PLEASE NOTE, I DO NOT HAVE A PO BOX ANY LONGER, AND UNABLE TO SEND YOU MY BOOK.

Hello, I want to introduce you to my new book:  

HOW TO HAVE FAITH~  

MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH, WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST, AND THE HOLY SPIRIT.

I wrote this book, because as a writer, and as a Christian I see the need, for all of us to have faith.  

Many of us, have lost faith in God.  Many of us, have faith, but it may not be that strong.  

And there are some, who have no faith at all, and I believe, that the Lord has shown me principles, to establish, so faith can be evident.

So it can grow, so it can change a persons life, and so one can be fulfilled.  I know this book, is anointed, and will help so many.  

You see, I sensed, and felt the presence of God, as I wrote this book.  As He instructed me, and prompted me and even by the scriptures I use to make a point, to reveal the “Secret Principles.”  

And I know what it feels like to be numb.  To not feel any hope, or to just want to give up.  I understand that, and many, will go to other things, drugs, sex, money, anything to get their mind off of the pain, or the agony that so many have by just trying to avoid that sorrow, and sadness.  

But Faith, is what will get you through, and faith, will complete you as a person.  Don’t give up, get faith!  I know, HOW TO HAVE FAITH!  Let me show you by my book, what has worked for me!

In this book, I share “my secret principles”, I have learned to increase faith.  

Some of the principles you will find in this book include:

Believing with Confidence.

True Love Secrets

Repentance

Words that you speak

The difference in Bible versions

The Power of Love

Why religion can block your faith

Fearing God is healthy for you.

My testimony of faith……and so much more.   

 

IMG_0031This book contains over 500 pages of insight, thirty four chapters with more inspiration and truth from Gods word, the King James Bible and some of my testimonies, that have revealed to me, HOW TO HAVE FAITH.

I am taking orders if people want to order it. Please message me, to verify and confirm to me your interest. This is important, so I can communicate with you, and to give insight, of future delivery.

I am asking $17.00 for the book, and also asking $3.00 for shipping and handling. 

Making it a total of $20.00.  This is for the United States only.  

This is the address: You can send your check to: 

ELENA RAMIREZ

Message me, or e-mail me at:  prayerofgod@comcast.net

 

If interested in reading my book via Smashwords, go to this link.”HOW TO HAVE FAITH” ON SMASHWORDS…..  

My two books are listed there.  “BEHAVIORAL CURSES THAT CHANGE INTO BLESSINGS WITH CHRIST.”  Both are reasonably priced.  As E-books, for only $5.00.

https://www.smashwords.com/interview/ElenaRamirezChristianauthor

If interested in ordering the Paper Back go to this link.

http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

And let me know you are interested, in ordering the book.  This would make a great gift, for anyone struggling in their faith, or for that person you want to reach for Christ.  To inspire, in Faith.  For Christ is faithful…. 

Blessings, and love,

May God bless you, and strengthen you in your faith.

A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you; and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh.  And I will give you an heart of flesh.  Ezekiel 36:26. King James version.     

God did do this for me, and I know He can do it for you too.  HOW TO HAVE FAITH!

Elena Ramirez

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

14 thoughts on “HOW TO ORDER BOOK “HOW TO HAVE FAITH ~ MY SECRET PRINCIPLES OF FAITH WITH A TRUE AND LIVING GOD, JESUS CHRIST, AND THE HOLY SPIRIT” by Christian author Elena Ramirez

  1. Pingback: LIFE CAN BE HARD BUT GOD CAN EASE YOUR BURDEN….By Christian author Elena Ramirez | Scripture Food For Thought and A Prayer of Hope

  2. Pingback: A PRAYER TO PRAY TO GET YOUR EYES OFF OF YOU AND ON JESUS… « Prayers to Pray by Elena Ramirez ~ Christian Author

  3. Pingback: HOW TO RECOGNIZE YOU HAVE A SPIRIT OF PRIDE ~ A PRAYER OF HOPE DEVOTIONAL | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  4. Pingback: WRITE SOMEONE A LETTER OF FORGIVENESS | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  5. Pingback: THE KEYS ON HOW TO EXERCISE YOUR FAITH IN GOD PART I (BELIEVE) | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  6. Pingback: IN YOUR SORROW YOU CAN CARRY YOUR CROSS BY REACHING OUT IN LOVE ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez | Scripture Food For Thought and A Prayer of Hope

  7. Pingback: STRENGTH WHAT MAKES US STRONG? (IS YOUR FAITH FALTERING?) | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  8. Pingback: HOW DO YOU RENEW YOUR MIND? | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  9. Pingback: THE DANGER OF BEING JEALOUS OF OTHERS | Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

  10. Pingback: DO YOU HAVE CONFUSION? DO YOU EVER WONDER WHY? By Christian author ~ Elena Ramirez | Scripture Food For Thought and A Prayer of Hope

  11. Pingback: ARE YOU BEING HARASSED BY THE DEVIL? YOU CAN HAVE GOD FIGHT YOUR BATTLE ~ By Christian author Elena Ramirez | Scripture Food For Thought and A Prayer of Hope

  12. Pingback: IS YOUR FAITH FALTERING? ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez – Elena's "Just My Thoughts" Christian Inspiration

Leave a comment