IN PRAYER AGREEING TO GODS WORD AS THE AUTHORITY! ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez


Today, I heard a word from God, that our Pastor shared today. And it so blessed me. I pray, God bless him for it.

But he said, and I quote; “WHATEVER YOU AGREE WITH, YOU GIVE AUTHORITY TO” I agreed with his authority, for I recognized, it was an anointed word, an authoritative word. That came from heaven above.

The authority. Hmmm think about it. Do we agree to the higher authorities, God places in our life? Not always, I have to be honest. But, God brings people into our lives for a reason. We need to know truth….by Gods word. The body of Christ, needs to be in unity. For changes, to be in one accord, according to Gods word.

The word, that was spoken, was one that I agreed with, because I knew it was truth. It just made me realize, when we pray, and read Gods word, and claim the promises of God, basically we are submitting to that “authority” God knows best in all situations.

Also, to consider what authority, are we listening to, and submitting to spiritually?  Is it of God?  Do we do our thing, or what God says, or what another being, or spirit says?  Things to consider.

I choose today, to agree with Gods word, and submit to it, thereby, letting God have the authority in my life. I look forward to the changes. I expect them, because God is not a person who would lie.

He doesn’t change, what He said thousands of years ago….Still applies. And I want to be seen by him, as faithful, prayerful, claiming his word, for it prospers, and will not return void. This is the authority I submit to, totally, to God and His word. Because I agree with it….

PHILLIPIANS 2:2

FULFIL YE MY JOY, THAT YE BE LIKE-MINDED, HAVING THE SAME LOVE, BEING OF ONE ACCORD, OF ONE MIND.

Much love, in Christ,

Elena Ramirez

A PRAYER OF HONOR AND HOPE

Father, I praise you, and thank you, Lord, I am believing for a breakthrough, but first I want to have the mind of Christ.  I want to be in one accord to your word, as the final authority in my life.  People, can come, people can go, but your word, stands forever.  Lord, I ask for my hearts desire, in changes to come forth.  To serve you, to serve others, and the fruit would be evident.  Your favor, because you are the authority!  Lord, you know my heart, I don’t have to spell it all out here.  But you know, and I just come into agreement with your word.  In Jesus name.  Amen  

Check out, and ‘LIKE’ my new facebook page, with daily quotes, photography, and thoughts, for inspiration daily.  Go to Face book, and copy and paste this:

Elena Ramirez~Just My Thoughts~Christian Author & Inspirational Speaker

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

You may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

 

One thought on “IN PRAYER AGREEING TO GODS WORD AS THE AUTHORITY! ~ By Christian Author Elena Ramirez

Leave a comment